We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice basic room”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Eau Claire WI
Ranked #12 of 25 Hotels in Eau Claire
Reviewed April 21, 2013

The Baymont Inn and Suites in Eau Claire, Wi was a typical hotel that you'd find in any city. The king bed was comfortable and clean. My only criticism is the sink area in the bathroom has no room to set things down on.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (450)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

400 - 406 of 450 reviews

Reviewed April 2, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Greg E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Judy H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank BJW47
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Linda R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Becky S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 14, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank T M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eau Claire hotels
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Eau Claire
4.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Eau Claire Conference Center
1.4 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#10 of 25 in Eau Claire
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
GrandStay Residential Suites Hotel Eau Claire
4.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#17 of 25 in Eau Claire
139 reviews
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Eau Claire South I-94
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Eau Claire WI? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Eau Claire WI

Address: 4075 Commonwealth Ave, Eau Claire, WI 54701-9000 (Formerly Heartland Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Eau Claire
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 25 Hotels in Eau Claire
Price Range: $84 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Eau Claire WI 2*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience the comfort and convenience of Baymont Inn and Suites - Eau Claire. With our location off of I-94, Hwy 93, & Hwy 53, we are convenient and easy to find. Our newly renovated hotel offers non-smoking guest rooms equipped with home style amenities, including a microwave and refrigerator in each guest room. We offer our guests a complimentary hot breakfast each morning. Check email in the comfort of your room with free Wi-Fi Internet access or catch up on your favorite shows on our 32-inch, flat-screen TVs. If you feel like being active, go for a swim in our heated indoor pool or get your heart pumping with a workout in our fitness center. Come experience our hometown hospitality. You're always welcome!" ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Eau Claire WI reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Heartland Hotel Eau Claire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing