We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn & Suites(East Troy)(Great Value!)
$86
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 07/28
$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/27
Book now, pay at stay
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Skyview Inn(Burlington)
Free cancellation until 07/26
Book now, pay at stay
$105
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
$143
$139
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/27
Book now, pay at stay
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/28
Book now, pay at stay
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/28
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of $133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 07/25
$279
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveler rating
6
8
5
7
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
8
5
7
10
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 36 reviews
Reviewed July 24, 2012

Golfing was fine and enjoyable, hanging by the pool no issues. Dining was very good. Package deal is worth the price............BUT out of 8 rooms we had, 2 of the restrooms had issues......unresolved. We all enjoyed the golf weekend wishing all of us would have had a good bathroom to utilize. Could it be updated sure........but it is for golf and sking..........

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patricia2821
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2012

The ski part is well organized. The slopes are good for Wisconsin. The hotel and inside bar/restaurants are really old and gross. They really should invest in updating the interior. They have outdoor grilling and seating which is cool on the warmer ski days. This place has potential.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2012

I stayed here with my daughter for one night. We had skied all day at grand geneva's mountain top and met up with our family who was spending MLK weekend at Alpine. I loved the fact that you were allowed to keep boots and skis in room and didn't have to return them and get new ones everytime. The hotel is aged but nice. Indoor pool and large hot tub was nice for my daughter to relax in after skiing all day and I was able to sit in the lobby and watch her through the windows and not have to breath in chlorine. Game room was nice and so were the beds. My only complaint is no elevator (but we ended up on 1st floor, just had to walk up 3 to meet others) and the heaters were ancient you were either cold or burning up. I spent most the night turning it on heating up the room to an uncomfortable hot and then turning it off, it would stay warm in the room for about 2 hours maybe. Food areas were great and accessible from 2nd floor of hotel didn't have to walk out side to go eat. If you are looking for ultra fancy this isn't the place. If you are looking for a place to crash after a day of skiing this is the place. Desk staff was great quick check in and got me everything i needed for skiing and dinning. Will return.

Room Tip: Bring warm jammies if coming in the winter.
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shannon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2009

Clean, comfy, and affordable. Bathrooms are a little small. Towels a little rough. But all in all a good place. I was there for a double DMB show, so we didn't spend much time in the room. The location is great, just far away enough from town to not have to deal with tourist traffic.

Stayed: July 2006, traveled as a couple
Thank JessicaPWalley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2009

If you are going to a concert at Alpine Valley, there isnt a better location out there. The hotel accomodations could pass for a motel..but keep in mind, its the location that keeps guests coming back on concert nights. The hotel normally charges 69-89 on a normal day, concert days, the price for a double bed is 204! Priced very high, but in the grand scheme of things, to have a great time at a concert, and not have to worry about the crazy line out of the parking lot, it is very worth it. Its a very short walk across the parking lot to get you into the concert venue. It can't be beat.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Meems07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews