We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Eagle River
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Plus Derby Inn(Eagle River)(Great Value!)
$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Traveler's Inn(Eagle River)
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hiawatha Lodge & Resort(Eagle River)(Great Value!)
$89
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wild Eagle Lodge(Eagle River)(Great Value!)
$219
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oneida Village Inn(Three Lakes)
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Black Bear Lodge(Saint Germain)(Great Value!)
$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Northernaire Resort(Three Lakes)(Great Value!)
$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (318)
Filter reviews
318 results
Traveler rating
80
100
76
47
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
80
100
76
47
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanside entrancethe breakfast arearoom keypool areafirst flooryogurtnight's sleepearly risersdecent pricebit datedno elevatorup to dateking roompool and hot tubsnowmobile trailsderby inn
Filter
Updating list...
219 - 224 of 318 reviews
Reviewed April 18, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 10, 2014

My family and I would like to thank Robin Werner for the effort that she put forth in coordinating and accommodating our family during a very trying time. We would especially like to thank her for the courteous and thoughtful way that she took ownership of our situation concerning lodging in the Eagle River area for all of our families. An employee like her is a rare commodity in todays workforce. She not only took ownership of our situation but she provided her expertise, flawlessly during this time. Thanks again Robin, it was a job well done.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank james b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

My wife and I live in the Northwood's and once a year we have friends come visit and we all stay in a local hotel. Last year we stayed at the Super8 and never will again. The manager was so rude to my wife and made us feel like our presence there was a complete inconvenience. This year we decided to try the Days Inn in and we couldn't of been happier!! Upon arrival the two front desk made our check in a comical experience, yet in a professional way. We got a room on the first floor with two beds, and a frig and microwave. The room was extremely clean, and smelled wonderful. The comforters were a little out dated but to us it just added to the Northwood's charm. We also had our dog along and the hotel staff just adored her and gave her nothing but the best attention!! She was in heaven. The pool was open 24 hours which was fantastic for socializing outside of our rooms, and it was clean and the water was just the right temperature. We will definitely be staying there from now on!! Thank you Days Inn staff for the enjoyable stay!!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Token3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Though on the slightly dated side, this hotel was clean, comfortable and basic. Bring your own toiletries, only complimentary shampoo & hand soap was offered. Plan to have a fan going or bring ear plugs if the room next to you is occupied, however not many hotels can avoid this problem.

Room Tip: Only the deluxe rooms have microwaves. Avoid unused adjoining rooms, the locked doors are not very soundproof.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank michigan4mom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews