We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Visit to Eagle Waters is Always a Pleasure!”

Eagle Waters Resort Restaurant
Ranked #21 of 57 Restaurants in Eagle River
Price range: $10 - $36
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Mequon, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A Visit to Eagle Waters is Always a Pleasure!”
Reviewed December 22, 2013

We love visiting Eagle Waters. They have live entertainment on the weekends. There is a beautiful fireplace to relax by while waiting for your table. The service and food is top notch. Easter brunch is fantastic!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Marilyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

109 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    51
    27
    16
    7
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“Recommend Walleye”
Reviewed November 18, 2013

The walleye is incredible. Our family has been coming here for years we have never had a bad meal. They have live entertainment all summer long, eat outside and enjoy the music. Our kids danced out there on the patio. It was great fun. We are coming back for our family reunion the week of July 4th. We can't wait....and of course we will be dining in the restaurant.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Megan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
22 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Houdini Halloween ”
Reviewed November 2, 2013 via mobile

We always enjoy dinner & Sunday brunch at Eagle Waters Resort. This time we came across a Halloween party on October 31st. We were joined by Aron Houdini, the Wisconsin Paranormal Investigators and the Mystic Sisters. The staff was very accommodating as usual. The price was $20 for a buffet,live music, kids costume contest, drinks, psychic readings, group seance and hypnosis. We will return again & hopefully there will be another holiday event going on. You Rock!!!

Helpful?
Thank Carole H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eagle River, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best restaurant in Eagle river, wi”
Reviewed October 5, 2013

From soup to nuts, everything is perfect in this restaurant. Go here! If you are thinking anywhere else, go to this restaurant !

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Eloise E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“not so hot”
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Went for dinner sat night at 8 pm. We had 11 + 2 kids. Ran out of salad and soup.
Ordered 10 oz ribeye and was tough. Horseradish was to come with but ran out but did not tell us until steaks were delivered.
Wife had shrimp that was not deveined, extremely unappetizing.
Garlic mashed potatoes were cold. Waitress was to replace, never did.. off my list

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank zorro4122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eagle Waters Resort Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Eagle Waters Resort Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing