We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Delavan
Post
Inbox
Search
Review Highlights
great tribute show

very nice venue near lake Geneva Wisconsin, they again had a very good tribute group - this was the... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Bill M
Hank Williams Tribute concert at the Belfry Theater

Wonderful show! The theater provides an intimate experience, which we really enjoyed. We plan to... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
GoMaggie2Go
Read all 242 reviews
  
Reviews (242)
Filter reviews
242 results
Traveler rating
232
8
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
232
8
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tribute band american english free cookies wonderful entertainment neil diamond harrison ford johnny cash buddy holly volunteer staff excellent musicians elton john friendly volunteers intimate venue an ice cream bar fleetwood mac front row seats walworth county
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 242 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Fabulous night at The Rolling Stones...Have seen the real deal and this performance was wonderful for a cover band!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Marilynn V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

If you want a great night out with your spouse, friends or family, this is an awesome experience. The Belfry staff is welcoming. The musicians are excellent.
First class experience. Relaxing. Fun.
You will keep coming back. Love it!
We just attended The Rolling Stones event.
It was AMAZING!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Debra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent service
Friendly staff
All seats are great. Plenty of leg room
Water and cookies before performance
Dove Bars after performance
Wonderful experience

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank cynthia s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Belfry Music Theater is a great place to hear great music. We have been to 4 events at The Belfry and each concert was an awesome experience...there are no bad seats, sound system and stage lighting is professional, staff is very friendly, easy free parking and theater is located in the Geneva Lakes area, so going to an event is less hassle. Tonight we heard "The Classic Stones Tribute"..it was outstanding!! "MICK and "KEITH" and band really rocked the Stones Classics. We have been to two Rolling Stones concerts and even though there will never be another Jagger and Richards, the "Classic Stones" band was an awesome tribute!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Donna E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The Belfry is a great venue to see and hear tribute bands. It’s small enough to feel full yet big enough to handle the loud acoustics of a band such as Classic Stones Live. Great concert tonight with all of our Stones favorites.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank colbygrads
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews