We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“10 Chimneys trip” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Delafield

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Delafield
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Delafield
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
“10 Chimneys trip”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 26, 2013

Myself and several friends went to turn 10 Chimneys in Wisconsin We couldn't stay at a bed and breakfast because one of our parties was handicap. La Quinta made our trip fun. Great rooms, great price, friendly and helpful, perfect location

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

237 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    141
    64
    21
    5
    6
See reviews for
87
50
28
43
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 30, 2013

Our visit to La Quinta Delafield was as good as a hotel stay can be. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Bedrooms were clean and the beds very comfirtable. The pool/whirlpool was nice. Breakfast was wonderful in a bright inviting area. I will stay here anytime I'm in need and in the area

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knob Noster, Missouri
Level Contributor
78 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2013

The staff was the best thing at this La Quinta--very friendly and accommodating. We had two rooms: one was clean, the other had hair all over the bath tub/shower and bathroom floor. I spent 15 minutes cleaning it up. I would not stay here again just because of that. We did not eat the breakfast, but it was a basic continental breakfast with biscuits and gravy.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Judy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wisconsin
Level Contributor
44 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2013

Our room was very clean and comfortable and the desk clerk very helpful. Sorry to say the coffee in the room was awful and the breakfast needs help. We will stay at another La Quinta but definitely go out for breakfast.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank farsideWisconsin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Delafield
1.9 mi away
The Delafield Hotel
The Delafield Hotel
#2 of 4 in Delafield
4.5 of 5 bubbles 197 reviews
0.5 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Delafield
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Delafield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Staybridge Suites Milwaukee West Oconomowoc
5.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Oconomowoc
4.8 mi away
The Country Springs Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Delafield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Delafield

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Delafield
Address: 2801 Hillside Dr, Delafield, WI 53018
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Delafield
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Delafield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Delafield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets and LaQuinta so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Delafield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Delafield
Delafield La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing