We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Stanton Inn
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$100
$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Osthoff Resort(Elkhart Lake)(Great Value!)
$225
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$135
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveler rating
138
41
9
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
138
41
9
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroad americalarger citiesa great place to staypool and hot tubclean and comfortable roomsgreen bay packers gamestay there againfree hot breakfastnice poolreception deskclose to townwould recommend this hotel to anyoneno elevatorup to datemicrowave and fridgeyogurtbreakfast area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
149 - 154 of 191 reviews
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Exceptionally clean hotel and exceptionally friendly staff; very good breakfast and the best hot tub I've ever been in. Beds were ultra comfortable and hotel is very quiet. With the indoor pool, it would be a great place to host a birthday party for children.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Allen/brian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nancy V, General Manager at Best Western Stanton Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2014

We are very pleased to hear everything went so well on your stay with us. We strive to make our hotel a comfortable home away from home. We look forward to your next stay.

Best Regards,
Nancy Voechting, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Had a nice stay. Pool was very clean and relaxing. Clean hotel throughout and well-run. Hotel was convenient to the highways in the area. The Winnebago Lake is only about 25 minutes away and looks like a nice place to visit. Lots of nice cheese stores in the area.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jumprunner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nancy V, General Manager at Best Western Stanton Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2014

Nothing makes us happier then to hear our guests were comfortable in our hotel, thank you for taking the time to let us know.

Best Regards,

Nancy Voechting, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Your place is a great and comfortable place to stay! We love staying there when we are in the area. The breakfast is also done very well. There are a lot of choices for all to enjoy. Keep up the great job you are doing! All the employees do a Fantastic Job!! A GOLD STAR for ALL of THEM!!!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank dsfuel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nancy V, General Manager at Best Western Stanton Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2013

Thank you for the kind words. We are always happy to hear such a great report I will pass it along.

Happy New Year to you!

Nancy Voechting, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

If you're in the Chilton, WI area to visit family or friends on holiday and they are unable to put you up the Stanton Inn is a great place to stay. They have very comfortable rooms and a great breakfast bar.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nancy V, General Manager at Best Western Stanton Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2013

I am so pleased to hear of your relaxing stay. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town visiting.

Warm Regards,

Nancy Voechting, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Staff is very kind and caring. Check in and out was very easy. Rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet. Breakfast has a great variety and very good. Cable has many channels, internet is speedy. Pool is very clean and temp is good.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Nicole G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nancy V, General Manager at Best Western Stanton Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2013

Thank you for your kind words Nicole. We couldn't be happier that your stay went so well. Please come back and see us again soon.

Best Regards,

Nancy Voechting, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews