We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield
Ranked #10 of 13 Hotels in Brookfield
Reviewed May 11, 2014

My daughter and I needed a hotel for a night while she had a 2 day clinical at a local hospital. The room was comfortable and bright. It was also available by noon, which was great for us since we had been up extremely early for the travel there for her first appt. With time to spare between appts. we were able to get in our room early and take a nap before the next round of appts. The staff was friendly and with the continental breakfast we didn't need to rise early to find a restaurant.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barbara K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (238)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

162 - 168 of 238 reviews

Reviewed April 30, 2014

It's an older building renovated into a La Quinta, but is still in a safe location. You get what you pay for, and although there are much nicer La Quinta's in the area, this one fit my needs just fine. Staff was more than friendly, and the access to everything that was closeby was perfect.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SUP4ME
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2014

Our stay at this La Quinta was wonderful...the hotel was full, yet very quiet - the room was fabulous and staff most accommodating. The location to what we needed was perfect and I look forward to the transformation of the area in the upcoming year.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Jennifer T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2014

This is a sad excuse for a la Quinta inn! The toilet in our room did not flush correctly. The front desk called us to ask if we had standing water in our bathroom because room above us was experiencing a leak in the ceiling. We checked and sure enough we did! She said she would have someone fx it while we were gone for the day. Upon return that night we found that the toilet still did flush correctly. No one had even bothered to clean up the bathroom floor. The wet towels from the incident were still on the floor. Nothing had been done to our room! Upon checking out we requested an adjustment to our bill and we were informed that they had offered to move us! News to us!!!!! A measles $10 was taken off Oruro 3 day stay. Breakfast was pathetic! The bagels were hard as rocks as was the bread for toast! No water available at the breakfast area at all. The muffins were found to be stale as well. I would hospitality and customer service were non existent!!! Don,t even consider booking here. I would generously give them a -10 stars! Very disappointed

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Karen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2013

room tables could have been dusted but otherwise very satisfied. Location is good. Nice restaurant's in walking distance. Check in staff is super. Beds are very comfortable. great value for the price. We are coming back.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Constance E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank Sherry T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised with this stay at La Quinta in Brookfield, WI. The room was very nice and beds were super compfy! I did see quite a few dogs here but did not have a problem with it. I was very happy with my stay - did not have any problems. Great value hotel!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ItsME43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brookfield hotels
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield
3.1 mi away
Best Western Premier Milwaukee-Brookfield Hotel & Suites
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Brookfield
Hampton Inn Brookfield
#1 of 13 in Brookfield
603 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield), WI
2 mi away
TownePlace Suites Milwaukee Brookfield
2.2 mi away
Courtyard Milwaukee Brookfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield

Address: 20391 W Bluemound Rd, Brookfield, WI 53045-5961
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Brookfield
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 13 Hotels in Brookfield
Price Range: $72 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Brookfield
Brookfield La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing