We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield
Nearby Hotels
$101
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$142
$139
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$156
$147
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (255)
Filter reviews
255 results
Traveler rating
63
77
57
41
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
63
77
57
41
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanrewards programcontinental breakfaststaff was friendlyyogurthard boiled eggsnice breakfastconvenient locationmilwaukeemotelinterstatezoo
Filter
Updating list...
210 - 215 of 255 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2013

We found things neat and in order, the only concern with the room was the bathroom floor, it looked swept but not mopped, well I suppose you should always travel with your own disinfectant. I was not able to get a good solid internet connection throughout the room, and although it should not matter, we were on the 3rd floor, Newer television very good picture, very, very nice customer service at the desk. All that being said the worst thing in my opinion is the fitness room, not much there - a treadmill, stepper and a stationary bike - not a deal breaker but I like serious equipment, however, I would stay again.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank OriginalMrMacII
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
12
Reviewed January 17, 2013

For the price point (60-70 a night) you will be hard pressed to find a hotel in Milwaukee that isn't a dumpy roach motel where you wouldn't let your dog sleep on the carpet...LQ in Brookfield was very clean, king sized bed that was super fresh and comfortable, Samsung flat screen TV, extra desk to work on etc...If I ever have to stay in the hell hole that is Milwaukee again, I will surely be staying here again...

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

I have stayed here before and have never had any issues here . Great place to stay , very clean and there hotel staff is friendly . There are plenty of places to eat and shop as weel in this area . Great choice if you need a place to stay overnight or for a week .

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
3  Thank fishkingIllinois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

A very nice place to stay if you want a comfortable bed, a nice breakfast, and a quiet location. We were in Milwaukee to visit family so lots of extras (pool, etc) weren't really necessary but a clean room, a good nights sleep, friendly staff, and extras like breakfast and a fridge/micro in the room made for a wonderful stay.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank Andrea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews