We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wedding”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Brookfield
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Brookfield
Certificate of Excellence
Edwardsville, United States
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wedding”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2014

Enjoyed our stay at this Hampton I had to change assigned room because it was facing the highway and to noisy, was upgraded to another room which was perfect and much more quiet. The staff is very helpful and pay attention to your needs. Room was very clean and updated. Quiet and beds are very comfortable. I would stay there again. Only thing and not bad is that the bathrooms are a little small and no vent.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jay R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonBrookfield, General Manager at Hampton Inn Brookfield, responded to this review, April 10, 2014
Thank you for your kind comments about your recent stay. I am very proud of my team here and am pleased that they were able to make your stay enjoyable!

Rod Raschka
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

545 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    354
    137
    29
    20
    5
See reviews for
199
111
28
161
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 7, 2014

The hotel was very clean. It was also wonderfully accommodating to us, just because. Dawn at the front desk was so kind and generous, and all of the hotel staff were courteous and helpful. I would stay here again due to the cleanliness, kind staff, warm pool and central location. Thank you for everything!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LoveToTravel2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
madison, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 1, 2014

We have stayed at this location several times while visiting family. The staff is very friendly, parking is very easy. It is close to the interstate and to many restaurants. We enjoy swimming in the pool with our grandchildren. This Hampton is a ten on a ten point scale.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Robert P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 26, 2014

Stayed here before and it wasn't all that great but seeing the remodel took a chance. The remodel is a big improvement. Asked for and received a room to back away from the highway. The room was quiet and we were glad we chose to book our stay here for a spur-of-the-moment get away.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank michaeldz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenixville, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 21, 2014

This Hampton is very clean and convenient to major highways. It has great amenities including a full breakfast, fitness room and pool. It is generally quiet. A couple of close restaurants are in walking distance (for dinner). I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Girlsgetaway102010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Des Moines
Level Contributor
51 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 19, 2014

The staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. The exercise room had 2 treadmills, an elliptical trainer, and exercise bike, and free weights. There are TV screens on the machines, but you need to bring your own headphones. Breakfast was very good: scrambled eggs, sausages, fried potatoes, fresh fruits, yogurt, cereals, juices, coffee, tea, hot cocoa, etc.--very good! There are restaurants near by and easy access to I-94.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank we_drive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tomah, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
73 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 19, 2014

We had a group of six rooms - got nice rate. Placed us on top floor secluded from sports teams.
It was a Friday night - quiet in our area - great breakfast at 6 AM as we needed to be out early.
Staff was very accommodating both at front desk, on the phone and the breakfast area.
Many restaurant choices nearby and a very safe secure parking area. Nice location for access to metro Milwaukee. Would recommend for business or family.

Room Tip: Tell staff if you are with a sports team or wish to avoid a sports team:)
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank Scott N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brookfield
3.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield)
0.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Milwaukee Brookfield
3.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Milwaukee Brookfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Milwaukee - Brookfield
3.1 mi away
Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel
2.3 mi away
Courtyard Milwaukee Brookfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Brookfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Brookfield

Property: Hampton Inn Brookfield
Address: 575 North Barker Road, Brookfield, WI 53045
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Brookfield
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Brookfield
#1 Family Hotel in Brookfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Brookfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 119
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Milwaukee/Brookfield sits close to an incredible number of businesses, from major corporations to small startups. You should also explore the area around our hotel in Milwaukee. From a world-class zoo to an amazing natural history museum, from cutting-edge theatre to thrilling professional sports teams, Milwaukee has it all. And it's all just minutes from the Hampton Inn hotel in Milwaukee/Brookfield. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Priceline, Travelocity, HotelsClick, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Brookfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Brookfield Hotel Brookfield
Brookfield Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing