We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Brookfield
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Brookfield
Certificate of Excellence
cottage grove, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Stay”
Reviewed March 7, 2014

Came in for business with a group. Front desk was great, rooms were clean and updated. Many I was with used the pool and hot tub they had no complaints. Love the breakfast choices. Stayed in the past and will stay there in the future.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Sheri K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

563 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    365
    144
    29
    20
    5
See reviews for
209
117
28
163
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Pewaukee, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Great Hotel....staff friendly, very CLEAN hotel, Kathy front desk GREAT smile, Upon my visit greeted by Kathy, Saturday, Feb. 22nd, the room was very clean, great decor. The lobby is spacious and the breakfast items and quality of the items look and taste great! My special needs son had a blast in the pool, did not want to,leave. The GM is very friendly and runs a great hotel. Rod you rock!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Terry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brookfield, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Needed an escape during some home repairs...had a great time for 2 nights. The pool was a great time for the kids. Breakfast is basic, but good. Overall the facility is very well maintained and the staff terrific. Same as we've found in nearly all Hamptons we've visited across the midwest and east.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Tyler B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis
Level Contributor
37 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed February 8, 2014 via mobile

Very nice staff and pleasant rooms. Is it now customary for adults to come downstairs for breakfast in their pajamas with bare feet? We saw three examples of this. (Not children, I get young kids in pj's). One woman had ratty flannels on. Really? At least put socks on.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cleolundy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hudson, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 8, 2014

Excellent service, and took care of a few issues right away. I like the breakfast and find it offers a bit more variety than other hotel breakfasts I have encountered. The room was clean and quiet, and the bathroom well stocked.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RASCAS2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Myers, Florida
Level Contributor
84 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed February 7, 2014 via mobile

An excellent motel but expensive when compared to other Hampton Inn's. Motel was extremely clean and safe. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Located near a variety of good restaurants. It was extremely close to the business I was visiting.

Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Jim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
150 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed February 6, 2014 via mobile

Rooms were clean, spacious and updated. Housekeeping very responsive. Breakfast was fair. Nothing special. Workout room small but adequate. Location very convenient to hwy, restaurants, and shopping. Lobby was small but worked for our group. Major complaint ws the heating. It was freezing in the lobby and rooms were hard to regulate.

Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank MAFestus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brookfield
3.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield)
0.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Milwaukee Brookfield
1.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Milwaukee - Brookfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Milwaukee Brookfield
2.3 mi away
Courtyard Milwaukee Brookfield
3.1 mi away
Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Brookfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Brookfield

Property: Hampton Inn Brookfield
Address: 575 N Barker Rd, Brookfield, WI 53045-5928
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Brookfield
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Brookfield
#1 Business Hotel in Brookfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Brookfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 119
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Milwaukee/Brookfield sits close to an incredible number of businesses, from major corporations to small startups. You should also explore the area around our hotel in Milwaukee. From a world-class zoo to an amazing natural history museum, from cutting-edge theatre to thrilling professional sports teams, Milwaukee has it all. And it's all just minutes from the Hampton Inn hotel in Milwaukee/Brookfield. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hampton Inn Brookfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Brookfield Hotel Brookfield
Brookfield Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing