We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TownePlace Suites Milwaukee Brookfield
Nearby Hotels
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$156
$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$142
$139
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveler rating
30
36
15
10
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
30
36
15
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchentwo bedroom suiteyogurtroom layoutoutdoor poolfree breakfastmain buildingfront desksmall kitchendesk areamarriott propertiesrooms are nicethe ground floorextended stayhot waterrestaurants and shoppingice machine
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 94 reviews
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Lots of stores and restaurants nearby, Right off of Route 18. Quiet, nice, clean, spacious, with kitchen with a full size fridge, and real silverware! Not for luxury but far better than many other hotels. It's a great place that you can relax. If we need a place to stay in the area again, we will definitely choose this place. The staff is professional.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank AFunSeeker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

We stayed here for business. Great location, right off the main drag in Brookfield. The staff was very friendly, they upgraded out room to suite due to there only being handicap accessible rooms left. The room was very nice and clean. Two desks with hook ups for our computers and iPads. Lots of outlets for chargers! Free wifi was a bit slow, but it got the job done. I recommend this place, especially for an extended stay.

Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
1  Thank Joseph C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Our family stayed at the TownPlace Suites in Brookfield for a week because of a family event. The hotel staff could not have been more nice, family-friendly, and accommodating. With two little ones, all staff members went out off their way to ensure we had everything we needed.

Rooms: Our rooms were very clean and provided us with a great place to temporarily live. The rooms are older but are well kept. They have a living area and full kitchen which was a big help to us.

Location: A great location in Brookfield that is within a short distance of plenty of restaurants and shopping. It is accessible to the nearby interstate but thankfully it is not right on the highway. You can walk behind the hotel to the local Einstein's Bagel (they were very nice), Starbucks, or shopping center. The area around the hotel is very clean and felt quite safe.

Property: Is well maintained, groomed, and taken care of.

Staff: As mentioned earlier, they were very nice and accommodating to us. I cannot say enough good things about the hotel staff.

If you are on business or with family, this hotel offers a great value and place to stay for it's customers. Thank you TownePlace Brookfield for making our stay so pleasant!

Room Tip: If you are a light sleeper, I would avoid rooms on the lower floor next to the stairwell. Can be noisy at times.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BulletBob7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2013

This is a clean property that is perfect for an extended family stay. The staff is wonderfully helpful and friendly. We appreciated the convenient location and the extra space in suites. Not fancy but very comfortable. By far the biggest asset is the staff.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alece N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

We recently stayed at this property because my daughter was having a procedure done at nearby Children's Hospital. As a result, we got an excellent rate on a two-bedroom suite. It was so spacious and clean! The decor was dated and the doors to the bedrooms did not shut properly--like the foundation had settled a bit, but that was fine with us. The breakfast was pretty simple and not as varied as those at other Marriott properties, but it met our needs just fine. I would not spend more than $110/night for the two-bedroom suite. It would not be competitive with the other properties in the area.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vanclaners
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews