We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Stay Ever”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield
Ranked #9 of 13 Hotels in Brookfield
St Louis
1 review
“Best Stay Ever”
Reviewed February 28, 2010

A pure pleasure, the perfect mix of help and privacy we wanted. I'd love to return when the golf course isn't covered in snow, but had a wonderful experience even though I had thrown out my back and was in pain. The staff directed me to health care facilities and showed sincere concern. Thanks Again.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank experiencedstayer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

157 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    63
    43
    26
    16
    9
See reviews for
51
21
11
67
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Apple Canyon, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 3, 2010

If I ever wanted to adopt a family, it would be them!

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wesurfff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Appleton, WI
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed November 25, 2009

Friends and I recently stayed for the first time at the Residence Inn in Brookfield. It was a wonderful experience. Everyone we came in contact to at the hotel was extremely cordial - check in and check out and every one in between. They serve a very good hot breakfast in the morning and we were surprised to discover they served an evening meal as well!! We saved quite a bit of money eating on site and since we were on a Christmas shopping trip, that was a great thing. Both mornings as we ate breakfast, Mark, the hotel manager came and spoke to the people at each table. I will be making next year's reservations as soon as possible.

  • Stayed November 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travellerAppletonWI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, MN
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed November 14, 2009

The staff was outstanding, the food was hot and tasty and the room and decor was a very pleasant surprise. It's everything you'd expect from a Marriott hotel and more. It's close to everything yet it's in a quiet setting surrounded by the golf course. We will definitely be back to this hotel when we are in Brookfield.
The room was spacous and comfortable and the bed was worthy of a good night's sleep and a fireplace for those that desire the ambience.

  • Stayed November 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TheDewster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed November 7, 2009

Dead mouse in the room! Enough said.

Nice setting on a golf course, serene, isolated, quiet,

  • Stayed November 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank baloney56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio
1 review
Reviewed September 13, 2009

We were traveling for business and leisure and had a variety of family members included.
Everyone had a wonderful stay.

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rodger007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 11, 2009

The staff were very professional, courteous and above all friendly. I felt very I was very welcome at this location. The expanded continental breakfast in the mornings was an added bonus. Rooms are clean and very well appointed.

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Luv2Cruz61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brookfield hotels
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield)
0.5 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Milwaukee Brookfield
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Brookfield
Hampton Inn Brookfield
#1 of 13 in Brookfield
577 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Courtyard Milwaukee Brookfield
0.5 mi away
Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel
1.2 mi away
TownePlace Suites Milwaukee Brookfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield

Property: Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield
Address: 950 Pinehurst Ct, Brookfield, WI 53005-6958
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Brookfield
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 13 Hotels in Brookfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield 3*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn By Marriott Milwaukee - Brookfield Hotel Brookfield
Residence Inn Brookfield
Brookfield Residence Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing