We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous Find”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Quality Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield
Ranked #9 of 13 Hotels in Brookfield
Reviewed August 16, 2010

At the last minute, we called to get a room at the Quality Inn. With many activities going on in Milwaukee this weekend, many hotels were booked. However, this hotel granted our request quickly and with a smile on their face. Our room was clean, convenient and comfortable.

  • Stayed: August 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank teacher702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (254)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

232 - 238 of 254 reviews

Reviewed August 15, 2010

I can't say enough about the staff, they were so friendly and did everything possible to make our stay a delight. The rooms were very clean and the pool was very inviting. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that wants quality and value.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karnmke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2010

We enjoyed the clean WARM pool. It was terrific to have lobby computer access. The staff was very friendly. The room was clean. Breakfast was good!

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ksgbay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2010

I was very impressed with the staff and the entire hotel from the room to the pool, breakfast and computer services. I have experienced many great hotels over the years and this hotel is right up there with the best.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tim026
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2010

The highlight of our stay was the exceptional service provided by the general manager, Catherine Ekendahl. She registered us and our friends warmly and efficiently and let us know she wanted to help us in any way she could to make our stay comfortable. When we inquired about a particular route to take, she quickly printed one for us. She also showed us the quickest and least stressful way to get to Miller Park from the hotel. She even served us freshly baked cookies in the afternoon. The breakfast the next morning was also a treat--eggs, waffles, etc. The next day she also gave us a route that helped us avoid all the road construction on I-43 and I-94 to make our trip home so much easier. Her service was a real bonus to our stay.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ploveall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2010

We had a family wedding and reserved 5 rooms. "Julia" was outstanding in helping us get an early arrival time, in order to prepare for the wedding. She was very accommodating in providing directions as well. Excellent service. L.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LMulcrone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2010

Getting ready to head back to our favorite "Home away from Home", the Quality Inn at Brookfield, WI. It is conviently located and very clean which is important to us. The staff is always very friendly and helpful no matter what we ask of them. The newly remodeled hotel is very home'y, the next best place to being home. Couldn't ask for more!

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cuddle60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brookfield hotels
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield
0.9 mi away
Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield
3.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield), WI
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 mi away
Best Western Premier Milwaukee-Brookfield Hotel & Suites
2.9 mi away
Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel
1.9 mi away
TownePlace Suites Milwaukee Brookfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield

Address: 20150 W Bluemound Rd, Brookfield, WI 53045-5956 (Formerly Fairfield Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Brookfield
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Brookfield
Price Range: $66 - $80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 127
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Brookfield's Corporate district, our 100% smoke free hotel features an executive floor designed with keeping in mind the needs and comforts of our business travelers in the area. Standard rooms are also available that offer outside entrances perfect for easy access to your guest room or second floor balconies with views of the city. Select standard rooms are set aside for our “Pet Travelers” along with wheel chairs accessible rooms. All summer long we feature our Heated Outdoor Garden Pool with Patio Seating and Poolside Grills. Our On-Site Fitness Room is a great place to keep you fit when traveling, and for our extended stay guests we offer a Guest Laundry Facility. Every room includes a Microwave and Mini Fridge, Plasma T.V., Free High Speed Wireless Internet, and a Hot Buffet every morning! From Opening Day at Miller Park to the biggest music festival in the world, Summerfest, our hotel is centrally located to keep you going non stop! We are located just 1 block from the city’s famous Park & Ride. You can buy your ticket to a round trip ride that will take you to the front gates of most Milwaukee’s biggest festivals - Summerfest, Germanfest, Festa Italiana, Irishfest, and of course the Wisconsin’s State Fair! Waukesha’s Expo Center, just minutes away from the hotel, also hosts many monthly events. The Milwaukee County Zoo is located just a few miles from the hotel and from spring to fall we also offer our "Zoo Package". Rates include lodging along with admission tickets to the Milwaukee County Zoo. Please call the hotel directly for more information on our package deals or for group rates with rooms needed of 10 or more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Brookfield Hotel Brookfield
Brookfield Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing