We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel
Ranked #6 of 13 Hotels in Brookfield
Level Contributor
80 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Good Stay”
Reviewed March 10, 2014 via mobile

We recently stayed here for one night. We bid on Priceline and have always had very good luck. The overall place is older but for the price I was happy with everything. Bed was comfy, TV was nice and overall can't complain. Just a good place to sleep, hopefully everything else going on is what's going to make your trip.

Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank JCapp69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

653 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    167
    212
    179
    62
    33
See reviews for
171
98
44
250
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (122)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
WI
Level Contributor
69 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed March 9, 2014

I stay here often for location and price reasons. The rooms are clean, but some are getting dated--they have a major remodeling going on. The new rooms are very nice-but they didn't add MORE OUTLETS! The new beds and linens are nice. The towels are getting thin and scratchy. The tub drain was not flowing smoothly and the tub facet was barely functional. My biggest complaint is the extremely noisy HVAC unit--was a cold night and cycled several times per hour always making me turn up the volume on the TV. TVs HAVE an open HDMI port, yeah!

Room Tip: I stay in the back in the Wisconsin Wing.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mooring10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonMKE, Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
Hi Mooring10,

Thanks for staying at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel.

I apologize you experienced a slow draining tub and noisy heating unit. If you feel something in your room is unsatisfactory, please let us know! We are happy to fix the problem or relocate your room to one you feel more comfortable in.

Our multimillion dollar renovation is now complete! We did add extra electrical outlets. In our king rooms, each nightstand has outlets facing the bed. In our double rooms, the nightstand has outlets facing the beds on each side of the table.

I’m glad to see you enjoyed our clean rooms and comfortable Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Beds. Nothing is more relaxing than slipping into a soft, all white bed after a long day.

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and we hope to welcome you again in the future!

Warm regards,

The Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palatine, Illinois
1 review
Reviewed March 7, 2014

I had an excellent stay here and the staff couldn't be more accommodating. The breakfast buffet was top notch and the restaurant for the rest of the day was surprisingly great! I only got to have the pulled pork sandwich & a quesadilla the next day, but they knocked my socks off (and I've had a lot of different quesadillas). I loved the pleasant decor as well with easy access to the pool. If you're staying in the Brookfield area, don't hesitate to make this where you stay!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Xander B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Berlin, Wisconsin
1 review
Reviewed March 7, 2014

I had a late night check-in with a couple friends, but the hotel was still well staffed and very helpful! The location was very convenient, and I was amazed at the speed and friendliness with which I was checked in and attended to. (If only I could remember the receptionist's name...)

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MikoMousie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evergreen Park, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 6, 2014

I cannot praise the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel enough! We just finished running a 415 person convention there and every aspect of the experienced was made better by the kind and helpful Sheraton staff. Between a over the top breakfast buffet, a wonderful experience with the food that came from the catering staff, a helpful front desk took care of the needs of our convection goers so well that I have been getting questions after the event asking if we were going to be at the same hotel next year. On top of all of this, in a over the top effort to go the extra mile one of our attendees jokingly asked the hotel to “Draw a dinosaur” in his room description. They did not draw him one dinosaur, they drew him 10 or more and left them on his bed, one of the framed for him.
This was an amazing experience for our group made possible by the most caring staff I have ever had the pleasure of working with.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Daniel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonMKE, Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
Hi Daniel S,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel. It was our pleasure to have you and your convention stay with us.

We’re glad your attendee liked our dinosaur drawings! We try to go the extra mile for every guest and it looks like we succeeded with your group!

Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back next year.

Warm regards,

The Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 3, 2014

Stayed here a few weeks ago on a Saturday night with kids. Had a great time swimming in the pool. Very closed to mall and resturants. Front desk staff very helpful. The room was clean. Only thing that needed improvement was the vent in the bathroom.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank icepro680
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roselle, Illinois
1 review
Reviewed March 1, 2014

I had a silly request to the staff to leave a drawing of a t-rex on the bed. I go to check in and there were at least a dozen left in the room from the staff, Including one that was framed (which will be hanging in my house when I return home). The staff was excellent and friendly, I recomend this hotel

Green Features: does offer green choices with cost benifit to the customer
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank brian p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brookfield hotels
0.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield)
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Brookfield
Hampton Inn Brookfield
#1 of 13 in Brookfield
562 reviews
0.5 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Milwaukee Brookfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Milwaukee - Brookfield
0.9 mi away
Courtyard Milwaukee Brookfield
1.2 mi away
TownePlace Suites Milwaukee Brookfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Property: Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel
Address: 375 S Moorland Rd, Brookfield, WI 53005-4250
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Brookfield
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 13 Hotels in Brookfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 389
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel is near downtown Milwaukee, Mitchell (MKE) airport, and GE corporate headquarters. Located off I-94, our luxury accommodation has 19,000 sq ft of meeting space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Brookfield
Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield
Brookfield Sheraton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing