We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“quick, fast good”
Review of Culver's

Culver's
Cuisines: Fast Food
Restaurant details
mpls
Level 6 Contributor
135 reviews
91 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“quick, fast good”
Reviewed May 28, 2013

One of the nicer choices for quick food in black river falls, its quick not your standard fast food, the price is affordable

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank j p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    13
    3
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fort Atkinson, WI
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Food was not good”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Fish dinners were over done and bland. Food in general was not good. We expected more from a Culvers

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank FortTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sparta, Wisconsin
1 review
“Loved it.”
Reviewed February 20, 2013

I was amazed at how nice, frendly they all were.They go out of their way to make your experience the best.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank J0hn1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naperville, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Love those concrete mixers”
Reviewed October 8, 2012

I've never had anything at Culver's that I didn't like. My sister and I stopped for ice cream and created our own concrete mixers. Yum, Yum

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Gayle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Osseo, Wisconsin
Level 6 Contributor
132 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“It's a Culver's”
Reviewed August 29, 2012

Great malts and shakes, I think Culver's food is going downhill, if the burger patties get any thinner and drier, they can switch to brown paper.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Mark C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Culver's also viewed

 
Black River Falls, WI
Black River Falls, WI
 

Been to Culver's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing