We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Unspoiled experience in Crete:Villa Asigonia”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Apokoronas, Chania Prefecture, Crete

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

unspoiled...
Athens, Greece
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Unspoiled experience in Crete:Villa Asigonia”
Reviewed November 27, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
3
people found this review helpful

By far the best host experience we have ever had! This villa was amazing!!!!!!!!! Spacious and comfortable and located in the beautiful Creta -Chania mountains of Asi Gonia. We were 7 people and there was more than enough room for all of us. If you want to get away from the crazy tourist scene and experience the real and authentic Crete this is where you want to stay. Georgia and her family are amazing hosts. They go above and beyond and are available for anything you may need. Staying here was the highlight of our trip and we hope to return someday

Date of stay: November 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
חיים י
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“wow”
Reviewed October 28, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

great stay wonderfull place and hostes recomand it for a perfect holiday house with a great rooms view and cool swiming pool
hurry up befor everyone will descover it

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mogens/Ma...
Ribe, Denmark
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mountain village - A place to discower the real greek lifestyle”
Reviewed October 27, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A magical villa, tasteful interior. Fully equipped kitchens with all modern facilities - also dishwasher and washing machine. Nice bathrooms - the children loved the tubs after swimming in the infinity pool, which had an outstanding view over the mountains. Nice bedrooms - choice of blankets according to weather temperature and individual wishes. Off course also multi channel television and wifi. Cleaning and pool service was at a high standard and done so you had your holidays undisturbed. The landlords Georgia and Yannis are extremely warm and friendly. We will for certain recommend this villa if you wish a quiet, undisturbed holidays. You will get quality and value for your money.

Date of stay: October 2017
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kreta-uns...
1 review
Reviewed January 10, 2021 for a stay in August 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 12, 2021
Dear Antje and family thank you.

It is an honour you prefered our villa for the second time.

It makes us so happy knowing our guests have relaxed and enjoyed their holidays.

Warm wishes

Georgia & family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
$USD
United States
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.