We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quality hotel, close to interstate”
Review of Hampton Inn Beloit

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Beloit
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Beloit
Certificate of Excellence
Minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Quality hotel, close to interstate”
Reviewed August 14, 2013

We were looking to book a hotel in Janesville, but with no rooms available, we looked at Beloit hotels instead. This hotel was perfect! Nearly brand new, very clean, and very quiet despite its close proximity to the interstate. Breakfast was nice - many options in a bright and clean seating area.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank GeMaBo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

471 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    365
    80
    17
    6
    3
See reviews for
193
89
23
132
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed August 13, 2013

I am usually a Marroitt girl, but my recent stay here for 4 nights turned out to be an amazing. The hotel is super nice, updated and clean. The lobby and breakfast areas are beautiful. Everyone was super friendly. The surrounding area is nice with food, coffee and shopping. If all Hamptons were like this, I would totally convert. Glad to see Beloit has a ***** place to stay.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Amy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed August 5, 2013

I typically prefer Hampton Inns during family travel because they are usually have comfortable beds and the complimentary breakfast is usually excellant. This hotel did not disappointment in this regard and it was easily to tell that the hotel was recently updated and was in good condition. I particularly appreciated the electronics charging outlet placed on the bedside stand; this was so convenient and a welcome relief from searching hotels rooms for outlets to plug into. The pool was a little smaller in this hotel but our family had it to ourselves so it worked out ok. The staff was friendly and the location was conveniently located off of I-90.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank MinnesotaPT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Salem, WI, United States
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 4, 2013

Great stay, great breakfast, new facility. Was there with baseball team and families. Though they were very busy, we didn't feel we were an imposition when we checked in or out. Again the room was great and the breakfast excellent.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Raymond M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario, Canada
1 review
Reviewed August 2, 2013

I cannot say one negative thing about this location. It`s new, clean and the hot breakfast was a bonus. If my travels take me to the Janesville/Beloit area again, there is only one place to stay and this is the place.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank David T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sanibel, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed August 1, 2013

Family stayed at Beloit's Hampton Inn. Excellent hotel. Friendly staff, comfortable room, and one of the best complimentary breakfasts we have ever had in a hotel. Will stay at this motel on future visits to Beloit.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Richard F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Detroit, Michigan, Usa
2 reviews
Reviewed July 25, 2013

I found the Hampton Inn a very nice place to stay. It was the selected Inn for my Family Reunion. Other guest were very nice and I really enjoyed the breakfast each morning. We were on a floor with the rest of our family which was very nice because it allowed us to move from room to room without changing floors. It was a great stay and I would be happy to stay at Hampton Inn again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Gracie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beloit
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Beloit
2.9 mi away
Ironworks Hotel
Ironworks Hotel
#1 of 8 in Beloit
412 reviews
2.4 mi away
Best Western Legacy Inn & Suites Beloit/South Beloit
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Beloit
Super 8 Beloit
#4 of 8 in Beloit
168 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 8 in Beloit
65 reviews
0.3 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#5 of 8 in Beloit
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Beloit? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Beloit

Property: Hampton Inn Beloit
Address: 2700 Cranston Rd, Beloit, WI 53511-4047
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Beloit
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Beloit
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Beloit 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
You'll find everything you need for a great stay at our warm and welcoming Hampton Inn Beloit, WI hotel. Discover fantastic shopping, dining and entertainment opportunities located just minutes from our friendly Beloit hotel. Each morning you wake, join us for Hampton's free hot breakfast to start your day off right. Choose from a variety of hot and cold items including our famous waffles and if you don’t have time to sit down and join us, grab one of our free and healthy On the Run® breakfast bags, available from Monday to Friday. Keep up to date with work in our free business center or discuss business in our flexible meeting room. Check emails with free high-speed internet access and work from the comfort of your guest room with our handy lap desk. Unwind after a day of business or sightseeing with an invigorating workout in the fitness center or enjoy a relaxing swim in our indoor pool and whirlpool. Retire to your guest room and watch a movie on the TV or relax on the clean and fresh Hampton® bed. Friendly service, clean rooms and comfortable surroundings every time. If you're not satisfied, we don't expect you to pay. That's our commitment and your guarantee. That's 100% Hampton®. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, Priceline, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hampton Inn Beloit reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing