We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Working Women's Wednesday”

Undo's Family Resturants
Ranked #15 of 111 Restaurants in Wheeling
Cuisines: American, Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Martins Ferry, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Working Women's Wednesday”
Reviewed April 12, 2013 via mobile

Working Women's Wednesday at Undo's is NOT for a fun time after work. Their drink specials are only a few cents cheaper, the free food is only if you sit at the bar, there were no prizes given away and JACK-FM was not there. A group of my friends came out for a good time but it was anything but a good time. Since there is a very small bar with limited seating do not expect to be seated unless you are by yourself. The staff was rude, our meals were incorrect and one person never did receive her dinner. I have been to undo's many times without complaint but never again for women's Wednesdays.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank travlinon1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

89 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    43
    29
    12
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
bellaire, ohio
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“italiano”
Reviewed April 2, 2013

i love the atmosphere and the food is put of this world, been going there since i was a young adult, i like the peacefullness of it.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank martha v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wheeling, West Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“The Best Italian Food in the Tri-State area!”
Reviewed March 8, 2013

Their pizza bread & salad is absolutely the best anywhere. The Monday night steak special is a must try. If you are in the Benwood area this is the place to go!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank gsk1827
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wheeling, West Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“They never fail me-”
Reviewed February 8, 2013

Always friendly staff, great italian food - good old world recipes! And the bread and marinara they serve along with melted garlic butter is delicious-

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank barkie9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Quick & Good!”
Reviewed February 2, 2013

We have been here for large diner/banquet meals, but it was our first visit for dinner. My husband loved the filet & potatoes and would go back in a heartbeat! I had the shrimp scampi and found it enjoyable, HUGE shrimp! Not a fan of the seating in the bar area, but all in all it was good.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank adeliac06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Undo's Family Resturants? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing