We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (809)
Filter reviews
809 results
Traveler rating
396
274
93
25
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
396
274
93
25
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrewers fayrehungry horsebusiness parkrestaurant attachedgreat yarmouthrestaurant next doorcosta coffeeall you can eatmeal dealeasy accessgood nights sleepreception staffpark and ridebus stopno air conditioningroom was clean and comfortablevisiting family
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 809 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2018 via mobile

We have been here for five nights and have two more left I can not recommend enough yes it’s hot weather like others have said so the rooms are a little warmer than norm but nothing you can’t cope with and with ice cold water on reception and a fan in the room it’s no problem . The best part about our stay so far has been the friendly staff from reception staff right through to Mandy who has cleaned our room and made my children very happy with setting there teddies up a lovely touch when you have a lot to do anyway thank you . The room has been kept clean with fresh towels daily . I was testing to even extend our stay for an extra night but with it being so late the room price has doubled what we paid but we will definitely return. Overall we stay in many premier inns and yet again great family holiday already looking for our next break in premier inn for New Year’s Eve. Thank you again for our lovely stay ohhh also we asked for room on top floor and they couldn’t promise but when we arrived they had allocated us a top floor which was brilliant . Thanks from the Roe family

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
Thank roey85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2018

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 13, 2018

Breakfast very noisy and children climing and shouting on one morning of our two night stay and on this occasion neither of the two adults ask them to stop, but apologised to people on next table. Seating near the soft play area could be allocated for families.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank dianepH4752DL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2018 via mobile

We like to stay in premier inn because they are convenient, clean, anonymous and reasonably priced. Just somewhere comfortable to come back to after a days exploring. I was slightly concerned about staying here because it is on an industrial estate and has no air conditioning and we were in the middle if a heatwave. I need not have worried. The room had a large and efficient fan and was one of the quietest I have ever stayed in even though we were on the ground floor. The curtains cut out all the light so that I slept till 10 on the first morning! Would certainly revisit.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Sara-C-M1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2018

Good location near to the ring road. It seems to be used mainly by business travellers but for us it was handy for getting out and about as we had not been to Norfolk before. There is a park and ride close by so easy to get into Norwich. There are two pubs that do food one attached to the hotel and one accross the road both offer standard pub grub and get busy. There is also a cafe near by.
Rooms were comfortable but very hot - we had a fan in ours but the lack of air conditioning was noticable in this recent hot weather.
Staff are really helpful

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank liverpooljohnMold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews