We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice property”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Vienna Parkersburg
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Vienna
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 11, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Judy W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (691)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

467 - 473 of 691 reviews

Reviewed January 5, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Patricia D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 2, 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Richard A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 1, 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Donald G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 1, 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Amanda H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 28, 2013 via mobile

Clean room and lobby. Breakfast buffet plentiful. Only negative was the pool water was too cold and the pool room was cold as well. Wish I had asked the staff to increase the temperature of both. Location was close to many restaurants and activities.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
Thank Jill67will
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Shujuan X
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vienna
3.4 mi away
The Blennerhassett Hotel
The Blennerhassett Hotel
#2 of 11 in Parkersburg
616 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Parkersburg Downtown
3.7 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#3 of 11 in Parkersburg
102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Parkersburg - Mineral Wells
8.8 mi away
Comfort Suites Mineral Wells
Comfort Suites Mineral Wells
#3 of 5 in Mineral Wells
191 reviews
1.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Parkersburg
Comfort Inn Parkersburg
#7 of 11 in Parkersburg
121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Vienna Parkersburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Vienna Parkersburg

Address: 1502 Grand Central Avenue, I-77 Exit 179/SR 68 S to SR 14, Vienna, WV 26105
Phone Number:
Location: United States > West Virginia > Vienna
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Vienna
Price Range: $84 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wingate by Wyndham Vienna Parkersburg 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Wingate by Wyndham Vienna Parkersburg hotel is the perfect blend of modern convenience and country charm. Centrally located minutes from downtown off Interstate 77, our non-smoking Parkersburg, WV, hotel near Grand Central Mall is designed to make your trip simple. Each morning, wake up to free hot breakfast and refresh with a swim in our indoor pool. Stay active with a workout in our fitness center, and relax your tension away in our spa. Stretch out in the comfort of your spacious hotel room and watch your flat-screen TV or use free Wi-Fi Internet access to plan your day. Kids 17 and under stay free with an adult. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Vienna Parkersburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Vienna/Parkersburg Hotel Vienna
Wingate Vienna Parkersburg

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing