We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of $147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Super 8 by Wyndham Weston WV(Weston)(Great Value!)
$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Weston)(Great Value!)
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$111
$103
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Summersville)(Great Value!)
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Summersville)(Great Value!)
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveler rating
140
7
1
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
140
7
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe main housecarriage housewest virginiafrittatanext morningitalian dishestomato saucecreme brûléebubble bathturn of the centurylived closerbed and breakfastantipasto platterstar restaurantfarm to tablestay overnightanniversary celebration
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 149 reviews
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Being from West Virginia, I was amazed to find a place such as this in tiny little Sutton of all places, but it is truly as good as it seems! All staff we came in contact with were exceptionally well trained and the hosts were warm, friendly and so accommodating.
We stayed one night in the Benjamin Room in the carriage house. Very cute and comfortable with a lovely view of the main house and grounds. Painstakingly decorated.
After dinner we were invited to sit around the fire in the side yard. The fire was carefully tended by the most delightful high school student as competent and engaging as the rest of the well trained staff.
We needed to leave earlier than the wonderful breakfast was served and were promised coffee and scones to take with us. Chef Tim surprised us with an entire breakfast for 4 packed "to go"!! And even in a to go box, it was delicious! These folks understand customer service.
Well done!
Worth the drive. Worth the price.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
Thank Kim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

This was our first time at CAFE CIMINO. We will without a doubt come back again. The service was wonderful. We would like to thank our server SHAWN especially for being so nice. The food was out of this world. Compliments to the chef. The SUITES were nice and cozy. We loved it. Thanks to all!!!!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vicki E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2013 via mobile

We just left.
Have been here twice before once for dinner on our way to North Carolina and for 2 nights two years ago
The food is all wonderful. Hard to decide
We both had mussels plus entrees of tuna and short ribs . Wonderful
Fresh food
Breakfast was also outstanding
I particularly liked the polenta
We stayed in the Julia Room which is out back and is delightful.
There is a small bar by the river with inside and outside seating
Tim and Melody are delightful.
We'll be back but probably will stay for 2 nights again.
A really nice getaway....

Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank jennyseinert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Over the summer we found ourselves in Sutton, WV on our way to South Carolina. It was to be a short 48 hour mini weekend away for my wife and I. We live in CT, I found Cafe Cimino through Yelp, it came highly rated, so I called for a two night stay. Without a doubt, Cafe Cimino is one of the best places I've stayed and we enjoyed every minute of our short stay. The service, the staff, the dinners, the cool bar down in back, the cottage room, all above and beyond expectations. Tim and Melody, if we didn't live 9 hours away, you would be on our frequent flyer list of places to go . . .

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

We were on an unplanned open ended road trip from New Jersey to Missouri and decided to start looking for a place to stay about 4:00. Found this place in the literature and gave it a try.

Tim and Melody were great. We were greeted by three members of the staff, helped us in with our luggage and gave us a wonderful room with deck overlooking the river.

They have a wonderful restaurant on premises and we enjoyed their tapas night with many local residents of the town.

One of the top B&B's we have ever stayed

Room Tip: Take the one with the deck overlooking the river, very romantic.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jiml333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews