We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Princeton
Nearby Hotels
$100
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Princeton)
$76
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn(Princeton)
$47
$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (617)
Filter reviews
617 results
Traveler rating
340
183
58
27
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
340
183
58
27
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspopcorn machinewithin walking distancecracker barrelwest virginiaroom was cleantexas steakhouseno exceptionbreakfast staffparking lotcomplimentary breakfastwould stay here againthe breakfast areaeasy accessgreat place to stayvery nice hotelfresh fruitwe've stayed
Filter
Updating list...
514 - 519 of 617 reviews
Reviewed August 9, 2013

Close by the highway,so it's easy to find is only one reason to stop here. The staff was helpful and patient w/ my goofy requests (I needed to use their freezer for one night) and even better for me, was that they gave exceptional directions for a person who gets lost going to the bathroom. The beds were amazingly comfy and the breakfast was crowded, but plentiful. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: Higher floors has absolutely no highway noise.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TampaFLRuthy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2013

This is not a new Hampton Inn, but, everything about it was great. The whole property was clean and in top condition. The linens were exceptionally soft and comfortable, the mattress.
seemed new. We enjoyed talking with the friendly desk agents. Good place to get a good night's rest!

Room Tip: The room I had was perfect, and I would guess all rooms are
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaryJo65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2013

My hotel of choice continues to be the Hampton Inn! The service I always receive by the staff is greatly appreciated. The rooms are clean and neat throughout. I have never been disappointed and think the amount paid is less than the service received. See you next time and thanks!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Thomas A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

It was nice to stay at this hotel, price affordable, clean. The bed sheets were clean, the bathroom very clean. The breakfast was very good and lots of healthy choices. I would recommend it to my friends.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Robert D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Hotel was very clean, rooms were well spacious had stayed there before in 2011 on my way back to Canada from Orlando, can't complain family was happy with the room, all was good in every area, breakfast was good also but didn't have time to eat, would recommend to others and will stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Denis G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews