We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“16-19 AUG 2013”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Princeton
Ranked #5 of 15 Hotels in Princeton
Chesapeake
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“16-19 AUG 2013”
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Great motel and excellent service. Couldn't ask for me. The breakfast was great, enough to fill up on, and healthy. The rooms were small but they were big enough for one person to stay comfortably in. Would recommend this hotel to anybody staying in the Princeton Area.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
1 Thank Jason W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

832 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    241
    324
    159
    72
    36
See reviews for
436
175
64
90
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 18, 2013

We were traveling to visit our grandsons in N.C. this hotel was a stop we had made on an earlier trip . We were very happy with the hotel and the staff then and they didn't let us down now , everything was great .

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
1 Thank Andrew F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenville
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed August 16, 2013

You get what you pay for. Our room was clean and tidy--we were given a handicap access room on the first floor (we did not need the room but we were grateful to have it). The amenities in this hotel are spartan--nothing to write home about. For one night, it met our needs. Breakfast area is too small, food choices are limited and could use some rethinking (you get what you pay for). Staff were nice and pleasant to work with. Otherwise, no complaints.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cogman62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed August 6, 2013 via mobile

We got three rooms as part of a caravan from Pittsburgh to Myrtle Beach. The staff is friendly. The price is right. The rooms are new, and have a nice lay out. The hot tub did look a little small, and the waffle maker takes FOREVER. (Get a high speed waffle maker.). Good value for the money.

Stayed July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Kevin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Princeton hotels
0.5 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#4 of 15 in Princeton
262 reviews
1.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Princeton
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Princeton
Hampton Inn Princeton
#2 of 15 in Princeton
560 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Princeton
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Princeton / I-77
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#10 of 15 in Princeton
24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Princeton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Princeton

Property: Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Princeton
Address: 250 Ambrose Ln, Princeton, WV 24739-9509
Phone Number:
Location: United States > West Virginia > Princeton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 15 Hotels in Princeton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Princeton 2*
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Princeton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Princeton Hotel Princeton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing