We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome ”

Out of the Box Room Escape
Ranked #5 of 10 things to do in Princeton
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Reviewed July 14, 2017 via mobile

A very well designed and fantastic escape room. Erika is fabulous! Fun times! Can't wait for the new room!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank PsychopathEscape
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Filter

5 - 8 of 8 reviews

Reviewed May 6, 2017 via mobile

As an escape room junkie (I try to go whenever and wherever I can!) Room #117

Review for the Captain's Cabin Room.

Theme: Pirate

Difficulty: Not too rough. It was just me and I almost made it.

Price: $18 (30% cheaper than the standard $25)

Notes: The game-master watches closely so the hints when needed are spot on. The room itself is not that high tech, but the puzzles are all pirate themed and the game itself has a nice flow. Overall, I had a LOT of fun! If you've never done an escape room before, this is good one to kick it off!

The company: The owners are really nice and very accommodating! 2nd room being built & I WILL be back.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank Sendil K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2017

Had a great time getting to know our fellow escape room artists! We made it out in time! The price is very good for the experience!

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank Holly W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2017

I had never tried an escape room before. Now I am Hooked. This so much fun. I really had to put on my thinking cap and worked with team. This great for a group of friends, family, or co workers. We had a great time.

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank rlwimmer61674
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Out of the Box Room Escape also viewed

 

Been to Out of the Box Room Escape? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing