We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“clean, price was reasonable.”
Review of Days Inn Princeton

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn Princeton
Ranked #8 of 15 Hotels in Princeton
Reviewed May 29, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (477)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Princeton
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

388 - 394 of 477 reviews

Reviewed May 28, 2013

Our room was ready when we checked in. It was clean and comfortable. We were given the beds and non-smoking that we requested. All was good, except when we decided to leave a wake-up call we found that we had no phone service.

We received an exceptional rate due to the date we booked and also the inability to cancel our reservation. It was better than we would have received with AAA and it was 30-40% less expensive than another nearby chain.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Rebecca C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Andrea D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Sink was stopped up. Room was fair and clean. Property was clean and agreeable. Staff was friendly. Right beside I-77 so noise was a problem that had to be gotten used to. Pool was closed by authorities due to too caustic a mix of chlorine, from what I gathered from others.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Harold M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kathryn C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 11, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Joseph H A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 9, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Christie S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Princeton hotels
0.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Princeton
0.3 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#4 of 15 in Princeton
266 reviews
0.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Princeton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Princeton
Hampton Inn Princeton
#2 of 15 in Princeton
568 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Princeton / I-77
0.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Princeton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Princeton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Princeton

Address: 347 Meadowfield Ln, I-77 Exit 9, Princeton, WV 24739-9590
Phone Number:
Location: United States > West Virginia > Princeton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Princeton
Price Range: $71 - $91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Princeton 2*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, HotelsforEveryone, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Princeton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Princeton Hotel Princeton
Princeton Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing