We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BEST WINGS IN TOWN”

3rd Base Sports Bar and Grille
Ranked #3 of 21 Restaurants in Petersburg
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed March 13, 2018

Friendly staff will serve you great food and drinks will you watch sports on big flat screen tvs. The wings are awesome with many flavors to choose from. Family friendly as well as group parties. Outdoor seating also when its warm.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (53)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

25 - 29 of 53 reviews

Reviewed March 9, 2018 via mobile

The food is excellent. Very helpful and friendly staff. Food comes out quickly. Flat screens to watch all of your favorite sporting events.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank THWV_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 5, 2018

The best burgers and salads you'll find. It's a perfect place to enjoy your evening. The staff will make you feel welcome.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Neil304
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 3, 2018 via mobile

Third Base has the best Chicken BBQ wraps ever. The people are very nice and caring. They make sure you have the best service. It’s also very family friendly.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Chanda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 3, 2018 via mobile

Awesome food and cold beer it’s awesome!! Salon Girl Wings are to die for. People are so nice and they make sure you are cared for. I highly recommend you to get your food here if you are in the area. The prices are great you can take the family there and bust your pockets.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank jmrohrbaugh75
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travelers who viewed 3rd Base Sports Bar and Grille also viewed

 

Been to 3rd Base Sports Bar and Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.