We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good eats.”

Rubi's Pizza and Grill
Ranked #3 of 115 Restaurants in Parkersburg
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 13, 2019

Everything I have ordered was very good. The salads are excellent, pizza and hoagies are also excellent. I would definitely recommend.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kay A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (205)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 205 reviews

Reviewed February 12, 2019 via mobile

Nice place, food is good tasting and reasonably priced. I'll go back no problem. I've enjoyed it several times in the past

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Monte C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2019 via mobile

Great New York Style pizza. Greek Salad is awesome the dressing they give you is so addicting. Pretty much everything you get here is very good and large portions.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank tppholland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2019 via mobile

Amazing!
Huge amount of food.
Price might seem a little high, but you get a HUGE amount of food.
And it is wonderful... love the cucumber and tomato salad. Bruscetta flat bread was so so good.

This place never disappoints and varies the menu everyday.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank wvjodymurphy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2019 via mobile

1st time customer...and HIGHLY impressed! Portion sizes are big enough to share (or not if ur in love with the food... lol). Had the philly cheese steak. Authentic cheesesteak in philadelphia can't even compare imo. Garden salad with grilled chicken (pictured) & chicken alfredo (pictured) as well. Sry my cheesesteak was too good for me to stop long enough to take a pic. Strawberries & cream for dessert, and I'm not lying when I say your greedy side will kick in & u won't want to share! Clean, down home atmosphere, friendly service, and one happy customer! A must do place to stop for a bite. Caution: one stop here & addiction may occur!

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank 864janellef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rubi's Pizza and Grill also viewed

Parkersburg, WV
 

Been to Rubi's Pizza and Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing