We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrible stay, The rooms were so bad I kept expecting...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Travelodge Parkersburg
Ranked #8 of 11 Hotels in Parkersburg
Reviewed September 9, 2013

Terrible stay, The rooms were so bad I kept expecting bugs. It was loud, an overall horrible stay, and one I will never repeat

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank B S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (233)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

140 - 146 of 233 reviews

Reviewed September 3, 2013

We were looking for a decent cheap stay and this place fit the bill. Our first non-smoking room had the smell of smoke--front desk staff changed room quickly without any problems. Bathroom and Pool were clean. Bring an extra pillow--the one they provide is very thin. Continental breakfast was skimpy, but we were heading to a family reunion so we didnt care.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MichiganGirlScout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Edward K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 1, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank S R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 1, 2013

Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Marguerite P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Glen C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Parkersburg
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Parkersburg
Red Roof Inn Parkersburg
#6 of 11 in Parkersburg
142 reviews
3 mi away
The Blennerhassett Hotel
The Blennerhassett Hotel
#2 of 11 in Parkersburg
616 reviews
3.5 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#3 of 11 in Parkersburg
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
TownePlace Suites by Marriott Parkersburg
3.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Parkersburg
Comfort Inn Parkersburg
#7 of 11 in Parkersburg
121 reviews
5.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mineral Wells/Parkersburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Parkersburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Parkersburg

Address: 3604 E 7th St, I-77 Exit #176, Parkersburg, WV 26104-3877
Phone Number:
Location: United States > West Virginia > Parkersburg
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 11 Hotels in Parkersburg
Price Range: $49 - $63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Parkersburg 2*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Travelodge Parkersburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travel Lodge Parkersburg
Parkersburg Travel Lodge
Parkersburg Travelodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing