We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Morgantown
Nearby Hotels
Clarion Hotel Morgan(Morgantown)(Great Value!)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel(Morgantown)(Great Value!)
$89
SuburbanHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$140
$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$109
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Euro-Suites Hotel(Morgantown)
$109
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Morgantown(Morgantown)
$118
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (714)
Filter reviews
714 results
Traveler rating
356
167
100
49
42
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
356
167
100
49
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbuffalo wild wingsmade to order breakfastpool and hot tubwithin walking distancethe hotel staffroom was cleanrestaurants and shoppingbusiness centergreat place to staygas stationnice hotelhotel is locatedexcellent stayshuttle servicefront desk staffconvenient locationstaff was very friendly and helpful
Filter
Updating list...
492 - 497 of 714 reviews
Reviewed July 17, 2014

hotel is friendly and quiet. It is conveniently situated for business and within easy reach of nearby restaurants and shops, it is great value, it is typical of the chain and maintains the quality of the brand, I use Hilton Garden on regular basis

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank MARTIN D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

While the location is excellent, it was very dated. We had an issue with someone (not a guest) trying to sneak in the side door behind us and notified the front desk......they did absolutely nothing. They did not even go out to check (we had the license information and everything for them)

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WVKate032
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

At best a poor rating. Staff is great. Cleanliness, food, room poor. How does this hotel get such rave reviews? Paper thin walls. Toilet unstable. Toilet was attempted to be sealed with caulk ????? Shower dripped water all over the floor. Bathroom ceiling looked like a kid tried to fix it with play dough. Everywhere there was glass to wipe you could see the swirls. This includes the room and food area and lobby. Opinions of a husband and wife.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Glenn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

We stay in Hilton Garden Inns regularly. This hotel seemed a bit dated. It was okay but not as comfortable as others we've stayed at. On the other hand the people were great and went over the top in providing local details on the area, restaurants based on personal experience, local travel to avoid traffic and local culture and community. The web site directions to the hotel take you the long way around and will seem like you're lost. The reason for that is traffic gets to be a real problem when events are going on at the college. So if off-season as we were use gps but if there's a game in town take the long way you'll be better off.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2014

The other reviews shock me. I thought for a Hilton this hotel was VERY outdated. There was dust all along the cracks of my wall and the room just felt antiquated. Hotel staff did leave me extra linens because I left the do not disturb sign on my door daily, but I did NOT like this hotel. Stay elsewhere!!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tanique C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews