We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A Different Steak House”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Logan's Roadhouse

Logan's Roadhouse
Ranked #17 of 157 Restaurants in Martinsburg
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Martinsburg, West Virginia
Level Contributor
27 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“A Different Steak House”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 10, 2012

Logan's offers a good variety of menu choices from fish to chicken to steak. The fresh-baked rolls are just like grandma's! When it's crowded, eat at the bar for the same great food and service.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

114 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    41
    29
    7
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
washingtondc
Level Contributor
98 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Very friendly wait staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2012

Today was our first visit and we were very impressed. The atmosphere is like Texas roadhouse. Waitress, servers,hostess all very friendly. We all got steaks and were impressed that when served,our watiress asked us to cut into it to be sure it was done to perfection before she let the table. Excellent food. Reasonably priced. Did not have long to wait for a table for the 5 inour party.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank petesgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntington
Level Contributor
37 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“ok”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 19, 2012

We like Logans and are very happy with ours at home but this one ..... My ckn and my sons ckn was cooked till it was hard, they gave my husband a side he didnt order. it took a long time for the food to arrive. We have eaten here before and was pleased and we will be back but this visit was disappointing

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank blakeandi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martinsburg, West Virginia, United States
Level Contributor
40 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Buy one, get one free was still not a bargain.”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2012

We received a Bo/GO coupon and decided to try the restaurant. It is more a sports bar than a restaurant and the food is meant to be consumed after several drinks when you cannot tell how bad it really is.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Mary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hedgesville
Level Contributor
18 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Average Food”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 20, 2012

Food was average and took a long time. Very crowded. Liked the peanuts and sweeping the shells to the floor. Not as good as Outback steak house

Helpful?
Thank Kathleen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Logan's Roadhouse also viewed

 

Been to Logan's Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing