We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“chick fil A” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A
Ranked #5 of 152 Restaurants in Martinsburg
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Martinsburg, West Virginia
Level Contributor
35 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“chick fil A”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2013

I eat at Chick Fil A almost every Friday. It is always great food, the service is pretty quick even on a Friday night and the kids that work at this one are always polite and friendly. I am always. pleased with the food I get here and will continue to visit this Chick Fil A.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank sandycc123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

72 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    47
    18
    5
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Martinsburg, West Virginia, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

always fresh... just cook the fry's a lil longer :)) the quality of food is great! and customer serv is outstanding

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tab M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nazareth, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“ah its fast food.”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2012

Ill start with I tried to stay within a budget for work so went here. The food was just nothing more than deep fried , breaded chicken. Was it better than most fast food ,sure but we are grading on the curve. There are many quality places in Martinsburg unless you have to I dont know why anyone would chose fast food. Then to have it rated as a top place to just shows (well I leave it at that. The service is average. The prices are what you expect. The food is deep fried. Again lack of variety makes it tough, the way the food is made. I only go here when keeping expenses down. It is better than most other ff chains, but still just that deep fried , low selection food. The company has great morals and ethics , but that doesnt make the food anything more.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Ron J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Crosse, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“LOVE THIS PLACE”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2012

We love Chick-fil-A!!! The sandwiches are hot and fresh, made to order. And the staff is OUTSTANDING (and I mean that from the bottom of my heart). I am always impressed with how POLITE the cashiers are...and how clean the store is....and even if it's really busy the bathrooms are clean. I love that you always have FRESH FLOWERS on the tables, to....makes me feel like I've upgraded from a run-of-the-mill fast food outfit to a place that cares a little bit more!!! AND thanks for being pro-life, pro-family and pro-marriage!! And being closed on Sundays!!!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank DebberLynn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martinsburg WV
Level Contributor
24 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“LOVE LOVE THIS PLACE”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012

This is the best so called fast food place EVER!!! The other chains should take classes here on service and food...never disappointed..fast but soooooooooooooooooo good! And they are always so nice and FRIENDLY!!!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank beachbum652
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chick-fil-A also viewed

 

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing