We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“flying bugs”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Martinsburg
Ranked #8 of 14 Hotels in Martinsburg
Reviewed December 30, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank DENNIS G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (346)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Martinsburg
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

306 - 312 of 346 reviews

Reviewed December 6, 2012

I did not have my Wyndham card with me and was very disappointed that the staff did not know how to find me on the computer. Instead they gave me the frequent user pamphlet and told me I could call the toll free number who could get me credit for my stay. On the other hand, I was very pleased to find that you accepted cats. Our little guy is part of our family and is an excellent traveller who does not shed, does not bark keeping tired travellers awake and has excellent litter box habits. thank you for accepting him at Days Inn.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank EDNA D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dhumesh, General Manager at Days Inn Martinsburg, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2012

We value your response. You are right frontdesk personal should know,how to look up your reward number. I will make sure, that all personal working at front desk, know about reward program AND other front desk services. We look forward to serve you again in future.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
CAPE MAY
1
Reviewed November 26, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 25, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank pruszer88
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 25, 2012 via mobile

Another long day of travel and we were met with a smile and a great attitude. Scott was very helpful and gave great suggestions of places to eat and shop. Our room was very nice and very clean. The beds were comfy . Everything was just perfect. Thankyou I will suggest to all that they stay here on their way going to or from home.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ginny P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank JOHN N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

The main complaint was the front door was manual opening only which made carrying luggage in difficult. We used the luggage cart but the sidewalk ran uphill and the metal frames for the doors made pushing/pulling the cart difficult. Otherwise, it was a nice place.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank KATHY B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Martinsburg
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Martinsburg
Hampton Inn Martinsburg
#1 of 14 in Martinsburg
450 reviews
7.3 mi away
Motel 6 Martinsburg
Motel 6 Martinsburg
#4 of 14 in Martinsburg
185 reviews
2.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Aikens Center
Comfort Inn Aikens Center
#3 of 14 in Martinsburg
170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Martinsburg
Holiday Inn Martinsburg
#5 of 14 in Martinsburg
219 reviews
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Martinsburg
7.0 mi away
Quality Inn Spring Mills - Martinsburg North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Martinsburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Martinsburg

Address: 209 S Viking Way, Martinsburg, WV 25401-5339
Phone Number:
Location: United States > West Virginia > Martinsburg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 14 Hotels in Martinsburg
Price Range: $56 - $86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Martinsburg 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Martinsburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Martinsburg Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing