We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Decent pizza & salad” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bellacino's Pizza & Grinders

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Bellacino's Pizza & Grinders
Ranked #27 of 50 Restaurants in Lewisburg
Cuisines: Pizza, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Takeout
Gambrills, Maryland
Level Contributor
22 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Decent pizza & salad”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 27, 2014

I stopped in for dinner over the Memorial Day weekend. Pizza was good. Greek salad was fresh & tasty.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Sue F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    11
    3
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chambersburg
Level Contributor
96 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Fast and Easy!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 12, 2013

Great place to grab a quick bite of pizza, grinders, etc. The sandwich bread is awesome and the size is VERY big so be aware! Friendly, efficient staff but you do order at the counter so just go have a seat and they will bring it to you.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Ronald L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roanoke, Virginia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Above average”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 30, 2013

My steak sub was ok.. was expecting sauteed onions, mushrooms and peppers but at least it had great bread and cheese

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank msclewis1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doylestown, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
275 reviews
129 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 137 helpful votes
“Meh... pizza was average and wings were fatty”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 8, 2013

I was travelling with a large group (16 people) and the kids wanted pizza and wings. We got take out from here. We were not really impressed by the pizzas. They are the type run through a conveyor oven, not a real pizza oven. Also, the wings had good taste but were either all bone with no meat or were fatty. Also, they just gave salad dressing packets of ranch and blue cheese. Everything was average, including customer service. The manager had to come over to input a coupon and would not honor the coupon for free cheese bread with pizza purchase. I forgot about it when I ordered but it seems like it could've been added considering the quantity of food we had ordered. I wouldn't go out of my way to eat here.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Pete7919
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bedford, ky
Level Contributor
39 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Nice meal”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2013

Located next to the Holiday Inn Express and Wal-Mart. Handy as can be. Food was good and so was the service.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Noble H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bellacino's Pizza & Grinders also viewed

 
Lewisburg, WV
Lewisburg, WV
 

Been to Bellacino's Pizza & Grinders? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing