We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairfield Inn & Suites Lewisburg
Nearby Hotels
$150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Lewisburg)
$140
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn Motel(Covington)
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Escape(Lewisburg)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Maison Marcel(Lewisburg)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveler rating
137
78
15
3
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
137
78
15
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmarriott hotelsindoor poolfresh fruitnice hotelbreakfast barbreakfast was excellentwafflesstaff was friendlywould stay here againmini fridgefree breakfastking suitebed was comfortablebusiness tripup to datewonderful stayfront desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
232 - 237 of 239 reviews
Reviewed August 13, 2010

The Fairfield Inn is less than a year old, located in the large commercial complex east of the Lewisburg Exit off I-64. It features everything you would want in its price range, is well managed, and decently priced. If you like Marriott properties, this is an excellent option in the Greenbrier Valley.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank waldentenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2010

We stayed 3 nights and loved everything about our stay. The front desk clerks were extremely polite from the time we booked our room, upon check-in and throughout our entire stay. They offered assistance and were very helpful. The hotel was extremely clean and well maintained. If we ever go to Lewisburg again, this will be our hotel of choice.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MGB2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2010

Stayed here on a recent trip in area. Clean is important to me and I was very satisfied. Beds, linens comfortable. Complimentary breakfast is better than most and kept stocked as people came through. Unlike most, there were even breakfast sandwiches with meat/eggs that you can microwave and waffles you can make yourself. The pool was refreshing after a day of touring the area and we were soothed by the hot tub. Work out room had up to date elipticals, treadmill with indivdual tv's on them. Just plug in your headphone and go! The exercise room even offered towels (as did pool area) and water and antibacterial wipes. The location is so convenient to the main roads and a few steps from the visitor center! I particularly appreciated the free computer with internet access in the lobby.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shorttrips60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2010

Staff was friendly and efficient. We had a problem with our remote control and they were there within five minutes and replaced it. We needed a pack n play and they brought it to our room quickly. Comfortable beds, great shower with hot water. Flat screen tv and wifi hookup. There was an indoor pool, hot tub, and workout room.
Breakfast was delicious, waffles, cereal, yogurt, bagels, rolls and more. The employees were busy keeping it stocked and cleaning tables when guest were finished. I would highly recommend this hotel and would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank QueenOfTheBell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2010

Easily the fanciest Fairfield Inn I've ever stayed in (and I've visited quite a few), this new Lewisburg hotel is located conveniently about 2 minutes off I-64. With trendy decor (see pictures in review below), you get the comfort and cleanliness you expect from Fairfield with a little extra pizazz. Includes a continental breakfast with the usual offerings (as well as microwaveable Jimmy Dean sandwiches and quiche, plus waffles).

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jassy56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews