We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“NICE STAY”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Lewisburg
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Lewisburg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 2, 2014

This Fairfield was clean, comfortable and quiet. Front desk personnel were friendly, attentive and informative. After a long day of travel, it was nice to have someone to tell us where to eat that had good food and attentive servers.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pamlamb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (220)
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites Lewisburg
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

114 - 120 of 220 reviews

Reviewed August 16, 2014

This hotel is well kept and clean, as you would expect from Marriott. What made my stay particularly good was the service. As a platinum member, I secured an upgrade easily. While I had to wait for a room to be cleaned, the staff saw to it that my room was cleaned promptly and then provided me a very nice note apologizing for my wait (the apology was totally unnecessary) and a bottle of my favorite soft drink, which they must have seen me drinking in the lobby while i waited. All other needs I had were addressed promptly. This is a very good Fairfield Inn, in large part because of the great service.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank edchair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2014

My family of six had a great one night stay. The hotel is located very close to the highway, making it easy to find. Breakfast was very good, including biscuits and gravy. Very clean. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank just_da_fax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

This hotel is an excellent Fairfield. It does seem very new and it is very clean. The two queen suite is very large. Modern decor. The front desk staff was friendly on helpful. The breakfast, though ordinary, was very good. Would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PAM857
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Fantastic hotel. Seems brand new. Everything was awesome!! Checked in super late and was accommodated nicely. Traveling with small children and this place fit everyone of our needs. Beds were comfortable, rooms were clean, and breakfast was great.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simmod2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2014

As a travel budget conscious family of five, we are always looking for a reasonable, larger suite style hotel. We've stayed at the competitors many times and in the past, I've relied on them. This Fairfield Inn was exceptionally nice. We checked in very late but were greeted quickly and pleasantly. The room was clean, decently furnished and a more unique lay out than typical. The complimentary breakfast was decent but very typical. Because of this stay, we'll probably try another Fairfield instead of just automatically going to the competitor.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wendy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2014

100% Marriott, Fairfields #2 for ma after Residence Inn. This is one of the better Fairfields I ahve stayed in. Recently updated rooms, Nicer amenities for the business traveler. Could work on the quality of the breakfast is the worst thing I have to say. A better than average stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Number1NolesFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lewisburg
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Lewisburg
Hampton Inn Lewisburg
#1 of 7 in Lewisburg
456 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lewisburg
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 7 in Lewisburg
203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Lewisburg
Super 8 Lewisburg
#6 of 7 in Lewisburg
420 reviews
23.6 mi away
Budget Inn Motel
Budget Inn Motel
#2 of 5 in Covington
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Lewisburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Lewisburg

Address: 273 Coleman Dr, Lewisburg, WV 24901-9035
Phone Number:
Location: United States > West Virginia > Lewisburg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Lewisburg
Price Range: $115 - $195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Lewisburg 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Marriott, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Lewisburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Lewisburg Hotel Lewisburg
Fairfield Inn And Suites Lewisburg

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing