We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 by Wyndham Lewisburg
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn(Lewisburg)
$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$110
$85
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn Motel(Covington)
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$121
$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Escape(Lewisburg)
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Maison Marcel(Lewisburg)
No availability for your dates from these sites
Reviews (464)
Filter reviews
464 results
Traveler rating
87
126
129
64
58
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
87
126
129
64
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwould stay againa nice place to staystaff was friendlyyogurtcarolsuper8wvpetpillowsstategreenbrier
Filter
Updating list...
436 - 441 of 464 reviews
Reviewed October 10, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GM3276, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Lewisburg, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GM3276, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Lewisburg, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GM3276, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Lewisburg, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
AMHERST
1
Reviewed October 9, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GM3276, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Lewisburg, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 7, 2012

You might want to try staying in either Beckley or Summerville if in this area of West Virginia..while the accommodations were not terrible, it wasn't one of the nicer Super 8 chain hotels I have stayed in...breakfast was just cereal and breads...would be alright for short stay if not so pricey..just the week prior stayed in a Super 8 in PA that was 25 dollars less and much, much nicer

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank wjamg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM3276, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Lewisburg, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2012

Thank you for the comments you posted regarding our Super 8 in Lewisburg, WV. I apologize that your stay did not meet your expectations.

For the last two years we have done many upgrades to our Super 8 in Lewisburg which have included bed comforters mattress pads, pillows, drapes, pictures, beds, chairs and this year include bathroom vanities. I am truly sorry that you thought our Super 8 did not meet your standards.

As regards to the breakfast items, I am sorry we did not meet your requirements for food items. Our Super 8 has just upgraded to the new Super 8 breakfast program which includes, yogurt, cereal, fruit cup and the new brands specific “Simply Super Cinnamon Roll.”

Again, please accept my apologies for not meeting your expectations. I hope when you are in this area again, you will consider us for your lodging needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews