We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Martinsburg South - Inwood
Nearby Hotels
$129
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Heritage Inn(Martinsburg)
$50
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Kearneysville)
$60
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$63
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (365)
Filter reviews
365 results
Traveler rating
237
102
19
5
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
237
102
19
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanoff the highwaycomplimentary breakfastbusiness centereasy accessgreat hotelstaff was very friendly and helpfulnice stayoatmealwould stay here againfridge and microwavegreat roomwest virginiabreakfast areadesk clerkoutdoor poolcookies
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
274 - 279 of 365 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Very positive experience while here for competition at Peacemaker Training Center which is nearby. Room was clean and quiet. Coffee ready at 4:30 a.m. was a great thing to find. Staff was very helpful.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Paul R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Our stay at this Hampton Inn was delightful. Excellent value...the staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the complimentary breakfast was as good as any we've had anywhere. We would stay here again if we find ourselves in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Charles M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

we have stayed at this Hampton inn on several occasions as a half way stop going farther south. we have always been satisfied with all aspects of our stay. close to the outlet mall and the casino as well as restaurants.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Francis J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Needed a place to stop over off of the interstate - this hotel served our needs. Located right off Rt 81 we were able to get a great night's sleep. Hotel was very clean and the bed/bedding was extremely comfortable. Very pleased with the breakfast as well. We are always very satisfied with the Hampton Inn chain.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jam620
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

This is a good value, right off Interstate 81. The rooms are clean, the staff is courteous and the breakfast is very complete and fresh. Thing are a little noisy in early evening due to it's location, but quiets down around 10-11:00. Get a room on the back side of the hotel to help reduce noise.

Room Tip: Get a room on the back side of the hotel to help reduce noise.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank don6718
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews