We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family Vacation”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Huntington WV
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Huntington
Reviewed July 5, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Angela J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (490)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

388 - 394 of 490 reviews

Reviewed June 27, 2013

Stayed here one night while going to Washington DC. The guys in the check-in desk were very nice and helpful. It was a breeze. I did not have reservations. Got checked in and the room didn't seem all that clean. It was out dated and really needed a spring cleaning. I did not sleep well at all. Breakfast was okay, but not that great. I would not stay here again if given a choice.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChristineBrown92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Dakota S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Ok for a quick night. Bed comfy but need better housekeeping. When you request a quiet area you don't mean right in front of the elevator.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Carol Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8htgn, General Manager at Super 8 Huntington WV, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2013

I'm happy to hear you had a restful night sleep. I have emailed you regarding your housekeeping concerns. Look forward to hear from you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank jumam
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Charles Y
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 5, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Richard K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Huntington hotels
4.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Huntington
Red Roof Inn Huntington
#3 of 12 in Huntington
362 reviews
2.1 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#8 of 12 in Huntington
82 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Huntington University Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Huntington
2.3 mi away
Pullman Plaza Hotel
Pullman Plaza Hotel
#11 of 12 in Huntington
201 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ramada Limited Huntington
Ramada Limited Huntington
#5 of 12 in Huntington
494 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Huntington WV? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Huntington WV

Address: 3090 16th Street Rd, Huntington, WV 25701-5245
Phone Number:
Location: United States > West Virginia > Huntington
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Huntington
Price Range: $83 - $102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Huntington WV 2*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Huntington WV reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Huntington
Super Eight Huntington
Huntington Super 8
Huntington Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing