We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Ramada Limited is a great value at a great price! The...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Limited Huntington
Ranked #5 of 12 Hotels in Huntington
Reviewed August 24, 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Tom C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shelley R, Manager at Ramada Limited Huntington, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (488)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

284 - 290 of 488 reviews

Reviewed August 22, 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Mary J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shelley R, Manager at Ramada Limited Huntington, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 19, 2014 via mobile

Booked through trip advisor! Last minute booking was awesome great value clean and comfy plus breakfast!! Easy to marshall easy highway access on and off! Quiet and spacious ! We will stay here again! ! The $$$ spent were well worth it.

Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
Thank rocky97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelley R, Manager at Ramada Limited Huntington, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2014

It's always great to hear that we are doing a good job taking care of our guests and making them feel welcome. Thank you for choosing us and for sharing your experience with others. Please come and see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

This hotel was clean and the hotel staff was great. We only stayed one night, but if we would have had to stay longer it would have been very comfortable.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank George C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelley R, Manager at Ramada Limited Huntington, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2014

Thank you for the kind words about your visit to the Ramada in Huntington! At our hotel we pride ourselves on our friendly and hard working staff. It is our pleasure to make every guest feel like they are staying with good friends. I hope that you will come stay with us again if you are in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Enjoyed the stay, very clean rooms. Moving daughter into college. Didn't have time to turn TV on the first night and the second night we turned TV on it did not work. Called the desk and the TV was missing a cable.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Cheryl F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelley R, Manager at Ramada Limited Huntington, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2014

I am glad that you were able to enjoy your stay with us during Marshall move-in. I am sorry to hear that you experienced problems with your tv service while you were our guests. We have recently changed to DirecTv service, and there have been some growing pains with the new equipment being a lot more involved than the old cable service. I do hope you will stay with us again when you are in town for school events and visits.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Jennifer P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shelley R, Manager at Ramada Limited Huntington, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 8, 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Kim F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shelley R, Manager at Ramada Limited Huntington, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Huntington hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Huntington University Area
4.0 mi away
Red Roof Inn Huntington
Red Roof Inn Huntington
#3 of 12 in Huntington
358 reviews
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Huntington WV
Super 8 Huntington WV
#4 of 12 in Huntington
483 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Huntington
2.4 mi away
Pullman Plaza Hotel
Pullman Plaza Hotel
#10 of 12 in Huntington
200 reviews
2.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Huntington
Holiday Inn Huntington
#7 of 12 in Huntington
262 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Limited Huntington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Huntington

Address: 3094 16th Street Rd, I-64 exit 11, Huntington, WV 25701-5245
Phone Number:
Location: United States > West Virginia > Huntington
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 12 Hotels in Huntington
Price Range: $119 - $145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Limited Huntington 2*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Ramada Limited Huntington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Huntington Hotel Huntington
Ramada Huntington
Huntington Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing