We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“overnight stay at Gassaway”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Gassaway/Sutton
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Gassaway
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 13, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
shelly s, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Gassaway/Sutton, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (532)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

396 - 402 of 532 reviews

Reviewed November 10, 2013

Stayed here on our drive from Toronto to NC.
The hotel is on a hill and very quiet.
The room we got was small but comfortable and had everything we needed and the price was good. The hotel is quite new and modern.
One perk is they offer cookies and coffee at night! There is also a hot/cold breakfast.
I slept very well but my husband said he heard people during the night in the other rooms.
We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Face1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shelly s, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Gassaway/Sutton, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2013

Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to having you stay with us again. We strive hard to make sure that everyone is completely satisfied and one way is to show our appreciation to our guests with some nice warm fresh baked cookies. Who doesn't love some nice warm cookies in the evenings? We hope to see you soon, and have a great week. Thanks again for your business!! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank ginochandos
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
shelly s, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Gassaway/Sutton, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 3, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Dennis R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
shelly s, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Gassaway/Sutton, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Richard C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
shelly s, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Gassaway/Sutton, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Stenographer
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
shelly s, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Gassaway/Sutton, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Rebecca R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
shelly s, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Gassaway/Sutton, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gassaway
5.2 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Sutton Flatwoods
24.8 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 7 in Summersville
708 reviews
24.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Summersville
Hampton Inn Summersville
#4 of 7 in Summersville
472 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.2 mi away
Stonewall Resort
Stonewall Resort
#1 of 1 in Roanoke
1,196 reviews
2.1 mi away
Cafe Cimino Country Inn
24.8 mi away
Summers Inn
Summers Inn
#7 of 7 in Summersville
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Gassaway/Sutton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Gassaway/Sutton

Address: 115 Reston Pl, Gassaway, WV 26624-9356
Phone Number:
Location: United States > West Virginia > Gassaway
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Gassaway
Price Range: $70 - $89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Gassaway/Sutton 2*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Hotwire and Evoline ltd so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Gassaway/Sutton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Sutton/Gassaway Hotel Gassaway
Microtel Inn And Suites Sutton/Gassaway
Microtel Gassaway
Gassaway Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing