We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food & Service”

Pies & Pints Pizzeria
Ranked #1 of 37 Restaurants in Fayetteville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Special occasions, Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Takeout
California
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Great Food & Service”
Reviewed August 4, 2014

Everything was great including the food and the service. They were very busy but they ran a tight ship. I'll definitely be back and recommend it!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank forever_yours_390
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

764 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    562
    170
    23
    7
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 6 Contributor
104 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Second trip”
Reviewed August 3, 2014 via mobile

First off this is not a tourist stop. This is serious pizza. Everything is fine extremely well. This is thin crust pizza at it's finest. For the specialty crowd, they have options for you. I would never believe chicken should ever be on a pizza (chicken with smoky gouda made me change my mind). We're talking bacon, chipolte cream, red onions on a garlic sauce. I'm almost ashamed to admit to put chicken on pizza, but the other half had pepperoni do it was good in end.
Oh yeah, they have an awesome beer menu. Locals and micro brews from across country. With a stop when you're done messing with the river.

Helpful?
1 Thank Mark R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cooper City, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Excellent Pizza and Cold Beer.”
Reviewed August 3, 2014

Excellent pizza and a great selection of craft beers. Plenty of tables, inside and outside. Very popular with the locals.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Joe F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed August 1, 2014

The pizza was awesome and they let us sit at a patio table near the fence so we could have our dog very near by.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank A S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Brunswick, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best pizza by far in WV”
Reviewed July 30, 2014

This restaurant deservs all the praise it gets. It's easily the best pizza in WV. I would recommend to anyone. If ordering get the Thai Shrimp pizza, it's fantastic. You won't be disappointed.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Themouseketeerlives
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pies & Pints Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to Pies & Pints Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing