We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great pizza, beers, and service!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pies & Pints Pizzeria

Pies & Pints Pizzeria
Ranked #1 of 35 Restaurants in Fayetteville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Bar scene, Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Grand Junction, Colorado
Level Contributor
41 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great pizza, beers, and service!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 10, 2013 via mobile

Love this place! I have to eat here every time I come to Fayetteville! The chicken gouda and the cuban are my favorite pizzas. The beer selection is always great.

Helpful?
Thank NAlmuti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

694 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    508
    156
    21
    7
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Punta Gorda, Florida
Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Their pizza rivals that of authentic Italian pizza!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 30, 2013

I absolutely love this place. We've travelled all the way to Italy, and I think Pies & Pints pizza is just as good (if not better!) than traditional italian pizza! Has a great selection of beer too! We ordered the pork and pepper pie, and you can't beat it. Great service with a great price! On our way back through Fayetteville, West Virginia, we will definitely stop here again to eat!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Summer P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roanoke, Virginia
Level Contributor
437 reviews
273 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
“2nd time, and still great place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 24, 2013 via mobile

Stopped in on a Saturday in November, was not busy at all. It was middle of the day. Really enjoyed the place when it was quiet and slow. The waitress was super friendly, the food was excellent too. Will for sure go back and recommend.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank klay36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Homer, Alaska
Level Contributor
83 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Wonderful food and lots of it!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 6, 2013

This is a crowded and noisy place with superb service and excellent food. I ordered the chicken Caesar salad, full size, and it was more than enough for two! Their pizza menu has a huge selection of interesting choices (though no white chicken pizza, which would be a good addition in my opinion) and again we had more than we could eat and took some home. The menu is extensive and diverse. Several local beers are offered and were quite good. There is a range of seating options and they can accommodate larger groups. With the seating and the noise level, I think it would be a good choice for families with small children.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank walter1951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio
Level Contributor
191 reviews
98 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Great Pizza in a Great Location”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 30, 2013

Took the family to New River Gorge Bridge and stopped here for lunch. Used all the recommendations on Tripadvisor and I am glad I did. The pizza is a neopolitan type with toppings of anything. They have specialty pies with great topping selection and they have pies you can specify yourself. Try the garlic cheese bread, it is excellent. But it really has the garlic! Well worth you trying out on a visit!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank 88FFG93OSU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pies & Pints Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to Pies & Pints Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing