We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Remarkably good”
Review of Sirianni's Cafe

Sirianni's Cafe
Ranked #1 of 22 Restaurants in Davis
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner
Franklin, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Remarkably good”
Reviewed March 8, 2013

We lived in New Jersey, home of tomato pie, for many years, so our standards for pizza are very high. Sirianni's would be a really good pizza in NJ, and in the wilds of W.Va. it's almost miraculous! Good service, too--we had a family group of 16, and they handled us without a problem. The pizza with asiago was superb.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

375 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    163
    137
    52
    12
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Scottsdale, Arizona, USA
Level 6 Contributor
195 reviews
132 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Good pizza”
Reviewed February 26, 2013

My husband loves the pizza, large pies with countless toppings. Salads are decent, but pasta and pizza rule the day at Siriannis. It is best to order ahead for pick up as in the high season waits are long at the end of the day. There are 2 locations, downtown and near the Canaan Valley Resort.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Chris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent food~less than excellent service.”
Reviewed February 16, 2013 via mobile

Salads were fresh, crisp and delicious. Try the house garlic dressing~it's sooo yummy. Pizza was killer. Our server waited on a table that came in after us before she came to our table (huge pet peeve of mine - pay attention!), we got no drink refills and waited forEVER for our check when we were clearly finished and ready to leave. I would return but ask for a different server. I tipped 10% because I can never bring myself not to ... but I always want to leave a note saying "I'm not cheap, your performance was undeserving."

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank deniselea1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sistersville, West Virginia
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Great food and atmosphere”
Reviewed February 11, 2013

Siriannis has the best food within 25 miles of the Canaan valley. Its scarred wooden tables, mismatched chairs, and beautiful, friendly waitresses make it an authentic experience. We ordered a variety of sandwiches and the roasted red pepper soup, which was incredible! The prices range from $7-$15, and its worth every penny.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank WVTeacher20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parsons, West Virginia, United States
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great family restaurant!”
Reviewed January 3, 2013

In this small county, there are not a lot of great places to eat, but Sirianni's tops the list! The pizza and salads are very good. The service is good, whether dining in or picking up an order. Great for families and groups.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sarah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sirianni's Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Sirianni's Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing