We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice environment”

Glade's Grill & Bar
Ranked #3 of 5 Restaurants in Daniels
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Nice environment”
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Comfortable with a good menu selection. Nice gathering place. Unfortunately, not able to order items for room service delivery.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Itravelaton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

62 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    23
    7
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tavistock, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Lovely spot”
Reviewed December 27, 2013

This is a very pretty little restaurant with excellent food and service. The server told me my portion was large but I didn't expect it to be that large... my husband and I could have shared my lasagna and still had left overs. The price was excellent as well for the quality and amount of food. A great spot to dine at.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Maggie1414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Good food.”
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Food was good. Staff was friendly. Local members eating at restaurant were exceptionally loud. Be aware that you need reservations.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Julie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Wow! The best wings in this world!”
Reviewed April 28, 2013 via mobile

Glades Grill-- "Bunkers" has great food! The BBQ wings rock! They are great size and the taste is amazing--out of this world! The pizza was awesome... The sauce was like none other I have ever tasted. The service was great! I definitely recommend the food! Not the best setting-- just my preference. Definitely on my list of "Do Overs"!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Anniedawn78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Glade's Grill & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Glade's Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing