We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Dinner after a long trip.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Bunkers Sports Bar

Bunkers Sports Bar
Ranked #2 of 5 Restaurants in Daniels
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Bar scene, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Cleveland, Ohio
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Dinner after a long trip.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2013

We stopped here our first night and had a great dinner. Our group ordered several apps and desserts and all shared. Everything was delicious and the service was great!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Heather G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

104 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    42
    18
    10
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
28 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Oppsss...too early for dinner, but step right this way.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

That was our greeting as we came up the back steps at the glade bar and grill, so we were greeted and presented with a menu, which we made reservations for the following evening! We then were escorted to the Bunkers Sports Bar and had a great meal, thanks for the personal attention !!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Jimthetourguide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“good service, food was ok”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

typical bar type food. the ribs were a little dry. but the burgers and nachos were good. The wait staff was awesome.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank M C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good Food Pleasant Atmosphere”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2013

A good meal for a great price. The decor was sports themed which was fine. They had a pool table which was also a nice touch. The waitress recommended their clam chowder soup and it was spot on delicious!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank JD11S2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Langhorne, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Best deal at GladeSprings”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2013

Our Waitress was excellent! 18 people at our table and she didn't miss a beat! Everyone was served correctly and she kept the drinks filled. Everyone enjoyed the food. Between 18 people, we probably tried half of the menu. No complaints at all.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank pam j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bunkers Sports Bar also viewed

 

Been to Bunkers Sports Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing