We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good service, food was ok”
Review of Bunkers Sports Bar

Bunkers Sports Bar
Ranked #2 of 5 Restaurants in Daniels
Restaurant details
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“good service, food was ok”
Reviewed October 21, 2013

typical bar type food. the ribs were a little dry. but the burgers and nachos were good. The wait staff was awesome.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank M C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

132 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    44
    48
    23
    11
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good Food Pleasant Atmosphere”
Reviewed October 16, 2013

A good meal for a great price. The decor was sports themed which was fine. They had a pool table which was also a nice touch. The waitress recommended their clam chowder soup and it was spot on delicious!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank JD11S2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Langhorne, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Best deal at GladeSprings”
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Our Waitress was excellent! 18 people at our table and she didn't miss a beat! Everyone was served correctly and she kept the drinks filled. Everyone enjoyed the food. Between 18 people, we probably tried half of the menu. No complaints at all.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank pam j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southampton, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“Great place to eat.”
Reviewed October 10, 2013

We went to bunkers on Friday night 10/4 with 20 plus family members. We had great service and our waitress had a great memory. She gave each family separate checks and remembered what everyone ordered. The food was good too.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Teresa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
33 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Good Fish!”
Reviewed October 7, 2013

Get the fish, it was great. The steak that by friend got was a little less than disirable. They did give us all free desert for it though!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bugbiter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bunkers Sports Bar also viewed

 

Been to Bunkers Sports Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing