We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn
Nearby Hotels
Sutton Inn(Clarksburg)
$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Bridgeport)
$71
$69
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
$82
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (467)
Filter reviews
468 results
Traveler rating
269
117
41
25
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
269
117
41
25
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsburger kinggreat hotelbusiness centereasy accessmade to order breakfastpool and hot tubfront desk staffcomplimentary breakfastclean roomsbusiness triplong driveparking lotoff the highwaywould stay againwest virginiahgilobby
Filter
Updating list...
382 - 387 of 468 reviews
Reviewed June 9, 2013

Traveling for business, I wanted someplace that afforded a great location - the hotel is actually in Bridgeport, and offers a courtesy shuttle from the airport. We have a room near the elevator, which was huge but was set up for accessible guests. The hotel offers bar and restaurant-and a bed and breakfast package which was wonderful.

Getting into the property was a little bit of a challenge at first and the satellite
tv was more of a constant infomercial - so I used my computer for netflix - but I would stay again

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TrvlMstr32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2013

Decent room, but rather pricey when it does not include breakfast. The dish tv is horrible. Some network stations were blanked out sporadically. The remote ( and it's replacement ) did not function properly. We would nit stay here again -- we have better luck at the sister Hampton Inns.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank clarence z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2013

I have stayed at this Hilton Garden Inn several times over the last 4 years. I get the Bed and Breakfast deal, which is very convienient and a time saving feature. I have come to expect that I will always have a good stay and have not been dissapointed. The staff is very pleasant and always eager to help if needed.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

This hotel was nice, comfortable bed and a bar for anyone who likes to have that on the premises. The pool was nice and the breakfast was good. They have 2 to choose from...the $5.99 one is basically just toast, danish, bagels, cereal, yogurt and juice but the $9.99 one is made to order eggs, omelets, potatoes, several kinds of meats and biscuits/gravy. Very good!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank mthompson5662
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Nice hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The bed was very comfortable. The pillows are super nice. The room was clean. Breakfast bar and made to order breakfast in the morning is very good. Close proximity to many restaurants and shopping. Easy access to the interstate.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Robert O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews