We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good pizza”

Brothers pizza charles town
Ranked #11 of 59 Restaurants in Charles Town
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Gloucester, Virginia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good pizza”
Reviewed March 14, 2014 via mobile

We ordered the Mediterranean pizza and it was very good. Good pizza, nice atmosphere. We also ordered the garden salad and the shrimp salad, and the shrimp were delicious !

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kandj2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    14
    6
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
wv
Level Contributor
315 reviews
145 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
“Just Average pizza”
Reviewed August 21, 2013

My daughter and I stopped here for lunch we both had a slice of pizza,salad and drink she had the thin crust and I had a thick crust slice nothing special about the pizza but it was a quick lunch.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cainrcc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newark, Delaware
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“SOMEBODY CALL THE FOOD POLICE!!!”
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Our experience here started out with a 10 minute wait for a waiter to come serve us. After that it was a 40 minute wait for food. Then when the food got their it looked good and tasted alright but then halfway through the meal a cockroach came walking up the wall next to us and we left!! I would not recommend this place to anyone because of the sheer fact that there are bugs in the place!!!!!!!!!!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kelly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Hidden Gem”
Reviewed July 25, 2013

While vacationing in Harpers Ferry, my nine-year old suggested pizza for dinner. We happened upon Brothers Pizza, and were quite pleased. It had a casual and relaxing atmosphere, fantastic food (made to order), and friendly and efficient service. Did I mention ... the food was fantastic?! Neapolitan pizza, Sicilian pizza, salad, and fresh-baked bread -- it was all delicious! We will definitely be back.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Anthony S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charles Town, West Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Friday Night Regular”
Reviewed June 28, 2013

My family and I make it to Brothers Pizza every Friday night and everyone loves it. The pizza is the meal of choice and is consistenet everytime we get it. It is not your typical chain restaurant pizza, the pizza actually has taste! The service is great and the beer is always cold so what else would my family need on a Friday night.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank MIKE_B91072
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brothers pizza charles town also viewed

 

Been to Brothers pizza charles town? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing