We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“cheap, good, fast” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of El Rincon Mexican Restaurant

El Rincon Mexican Restaurant
Ranked #4 of 56 Restaurants in Bridgeport
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children, Kids, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Clarksburg, West Virginia
Level Contributor
21 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“cheap, good, fast”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 26, 2012

Service is fast, food is great, prices are very, very reasonable.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank vacamoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

97 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    55
    30
    9
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Philippi, West Virginia
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A favorite!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2012

I never liked Mexican food until the first time I ate here, many years ago. This is authentic Mexican and everything is delicious. The service is always quick and friendly; and the prices are unbelievable.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank stephanieden4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clarksburg, West Virginia
Level Contributor
26 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“The best mexican food!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 10, 2012 via mobile

You get alot of great food for your money! I get so stuffed here I ussually just have to go back home!! We love it! Really a great value!

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank creationzbykim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lost Creek, West Virginia, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Best family atmosphere around.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2012

The people who work there value their customers very much.. I eat there at least 5 times a month.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jondra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
35 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“The best Mexican food in the area”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 4, 2012

By far you can't get a better value then this place and the food is wonderful. The staff are great. Just the best experience.

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Cbcplayer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed El Rincon Mexican Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to El Rincon Mexican Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing